EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

powder brush

Posted by 4778777918774846169 on Dec 28, 2015

i love it as powder brush and to blend evey thing together

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5232316869038499423 on Dec 26, 2015

Super.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disapointing

Posted by 4653479859463001612 on Dec 15, 2015

I think it is a bit too slippery, I was expecting so much more from this brush. I think it is my least favorite one from the whole range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4943587593486373997 on Dec 12, 2015

beautiful brush, was recommended this by a friend i use it to blend in foundation and powder! past shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fluffy brush great for powder מברשת נעימה ומעולה לפודרה

Posted by 4698211333293329102 on Dec 11, 2015

This brush is great as a powder brush, it is one of a kind & it is in good price !! המברשת מעולה לפיזור פודרה,יחודית ובמחיר מעולה.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5664011365755638531 on Oct 31, 2015

Amazing quality and great brand. I absolutely love this brushe.It doesn't shed and applies colour amazingly. I recommend them to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Un indispensable

Posted by 5099263347753535753 on Oct 05, 2015

Cierto es que yo me la esperaba más esponjosa (estoy acostumbrada a otras brochas más "churris" xD), pero estoy encantadísima con su calidad. Es comodísima (encuentro que su tamaño es perfecto para polvos: con tres pasadas ya te has sellado la cara entera), no ha perdido ni un pelo, y se limpia bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4879107356071748639 on Sep 23, 2015

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5580922146363196387 on Sep 05, 2015

The fluffiest brush I've ever owned! Just takes 3 seconds to apply powder to the whole face!

Was this review helpful to you?

high quality brush for affordable price !

Posted by 5525391170562898716 on Aug 21, 2015

it's so big and fluffy , size is perfect for all over face product grap large amount of the powder and gives flawless look

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 762 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »