EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.50

$10.00

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

PERFECT

Posted by 5006308650854495494 on Oct 27, 2016

Nothing bad to say about this brush, it's big and soft, perfect for dusting powder over my face to make it look natural & not powdery!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Powder Brush

Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Jul 27, 2013

This brush is an ideal brush for applying powder really lightly all over the face - for quick results. It's really wide, so that within few seconds you're all done with the powder, and it's really soft and fluffy- I love it! The only problem is that although it's fluffy, when comparing it to other Real Techniques brushes- this one can be just a little itchy- but it's defiantly not enough reason for not buying it! So I say- GET IT! :) המברשת הזו של ריל טקניקס פשוט להנחת פודרה היא מברשת נפלאה שמספקת תוצאות זריזות ביותר- בגלל הגודל שלה. היא מתאימה רק להנחת פודרה באופן קליל, כי היא מאד פלאפית ולכן לא מאפשרת העמסת פודרה (וטוב שכך). היא רכה ונעימה, אם כי עשויה לעקצץ מעט- אבל זה ממש לא משמעותי. מומלץ בחום :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

una muy buena brocha

Posted by Pansinsal on Mar 25, 2013

si no le he puesto las 5 estrellas es por que me hubiera gustado que fuera un pelin mas tupida y mas pequeña , no pierde ni un pelo y es realmente suave, difumina muy uniformemente el maquillaje, totalmente recomendable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bon pinceau !

Posted by Audrey on Feb 18, 2013

Pinceau très doux, ne perd pas ses poils, ne souffre pas des lavages ! Il est vraiment top, très gros (peut être un peu trop), mais il reste parfait pour appliquer la poudre !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

must have

Posted by 4926712149542113592 on Jul 04, 2012

amazing. well priced

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best powder brush..............ever

Posted by 5697009149512375367 on Jul 05, 2012

thgis brush is amaziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiing i love it soooooooooooooo much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial

Posted by 4876469095869542976 on Jul 05, 2012

Una pasada de brocha, muy suave y no pierde ningún pelito.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite brush

Posted by 5178132721256355950 on Jul 06, 2012

Très bon pinceau comme tous les produits de cette marque sensas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Brush

Posted by PirateJet on Jul 29, 2012

This brush is soft, this brush doesn't lost its hairs, this brush is big and makes the apply of powder easy, this brush is affordable. In other word this brush is AMAZING ! I got a MAC powder brush that loses its hairs and that is less soft than this one. Real Techniques brushes are good quality ! I highly recommand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great powder brush.

Posted by 5272142410010279356 on Jul 13, 2012

The bristle are soft and good to apply the face powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 811 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »