EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Brilliant

Posted by 5107892257132099166 on Oct 16, 2012

Amazing!They are everything positive people say they are. Best of all they are quick to dry and don't shed!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

una muy buena brocha

Posted by Pansinsal on Mar 25, 2013

si no le he puesto las 5 estrellas es por que me hubiera gustado que fuera un pelin mas tupida y mas pequeña , no pierde ni un pelo y es realmente suave, difumina muy uniformemente el maquillaje, totalmente recomendable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Powder Brush

Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Jul 27, 2013

This brush is an ideal brush for applying powder really lightly all over the face - for quick results. It's really wide, so that within few seconds you're all done with the powder, and it's really soft and fluffy- I love it! The only problem is that although it's fluffy, when comparing it to other Real Techniques brushes- this one can be just a little itchy- but it's defiantly not enough reason for not buying it! So I say- GET IT! :) המברשת הזו של ריל טקניקס פשוט להנחת פודרה היא מברשת נפלאה שמספקת תוצאות זריזות ביותר- בגלל הגודל שלה. היא מתאימה רק להנחת פודרה באופן קליל, כי היא מאד פלאפית ולכן לא מאפשרת העמסת פודרה (וטוב שכך). היא רכה ונעימה, אם כי עשויה לעקצץ מעט- אבל זה ממש לא משמעותי. מומלץ בחום :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bon pinceau !

Posted by Audrey on Feb 18, 2013

Pinceau très doux, ne perd pas ses poils, ne souffre pas des lavages ! Il est vraiment top, très gros (peut être un peu trop), mais il reste parfait pour appliquer la poudre !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING

Posted by 5143561521311887237 on Jan 04, 2014

It's a gift for a friend so i don't have her opinion but i alreday have it and it is my favorite powder brush.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

suave

Posted by 4756612207671700797 on Jul 11, 2014

muy suave. La utilizo para los polvos bronceadores

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Suave

Posted by 5305517338405209403 on Jan 09, 2015

Brocha adecuada para polvos resuta suave

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great powder brush.

Posted by 5272142410010279356 on Jul 13, 2012

The bristle are soft and good to apply the face powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely amazing!

Posted by 5299885039691030825 on Apr 28, 2013

This brand is worth all the hype!!! It's amazingly soft and great quality. I'm 100% satisfied. I'm going to order all the order brushes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awsome

Posted by 5720491390225562578 on Jan 15, 2013

this brush i fabulus

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 802 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »