EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$6.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    très bon pinceau !

    Posted by missblackline on May 29, 2012

    très bon pinceau pour travailler le coin externe ou la banane un très bon complèment au kit eyes RT !!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SMUDGE brush

    Posted by 5398515436495795558 on Jul 19, 2013

    I love smudge brushes and that is what this looked like to me so had to try it. yes it works fantastic as my smudge brush. Love it & I need a few of these little treasures:)♥

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Shading Brush

    Posted by 4747226340040062125 on Aug 18, 2012

    I really thought I would use these. Ordered 4, but I was a bit dissappointed because the hair on the brush is really too short to blend eyeshadow. It would be much better to order the starter set, because the base shadow brush in there is very good for applying eye shadow.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer1880238 on May 21, 2012

    Easy to use,it blends nicely,very nice product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice Brush!

    Posted by DenaerisTargaryen on Jul 08, 2013

    Like it because it's vegan. It is a nice brush, no more, no less.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    unas brochas estupendas

    Posted by Pansinsal on Oct 10, 2012

    esta brocha es genial, coloca muy bien las sombras, es diferente de tamaño a la que viene en el pack de brochas para ojos.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect

    Posted by Reviewer1993846 on Apr 17, 2013

    like all the brushes.. its a multi use.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super

    Posted by 5551165167261463667 on May 13, 2012

    This Real Techniques are just fantastic!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent !!

    Posted by 5256478005854012111 on May 29, 2012

    Excellent !!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HOORAY

    Posted by 5370849546893973524 on Aug 08, 2014

    This brush has changed what eye shadows I use!! I have some mac and nars eye shadows that I didn't like to use because I thought they were not pigmented enough and the color never looked the same on my lid as it did in the pot. But when I used this brush??? AMAZING. It picks up the perfect amount of product in one application and these eye shadows that I was not using before, now I am loving them! Amazing to see the difference a good quality brush like this can make - A MUST BUY.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 265 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »