EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$9.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good brush!

Posted by Reviewer1146851 on Jun 17, 2012

In general I adore it! For some products it is too soft but you will never overdo with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer1665611 on Apr 25, 2012

Lovely brush, powder for use, since my face is big, but you can manage to put her to blush:))

Was this review helpful to you?

perfecta

Posted by 5620469059296095205 on May 19, 2012

una maravilla. yo la uso para aplicar polvos y para difuinar los coloretes que pigmentanmucho y va genial. es super suave y no se le ha caido ni un pelo. en cuanto pueda sigo aumentando mi coleccion. gracias

Was this review helpful to you?

Indispensable

Posted by LeMondeDeMeiLing on May 09, 2013

Définitivement, mon pinceau favori chez Real Techniques. Parfait aussi bien pour le blush, le bronzer ou la poudre! Un indispensable à avoir!

Was this review helpful to you?

acceptable

Posted by 4727958430076593642 on Jun 21, 2012

it is very pretty and soft.for me unfortunately too big and soft for blush or bronzer.it does not blend into my skin it sits there and the brush wont blend it

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice brush but not the best.

Posted by CosmeticsJunkie on Aug 27, 2012

I have a few of Samanthas brushes, i love the eyeshadow brush!! Just love love love. This one however didn't impress me as much. It works o.k but stains a lot, blends the products very well but a bit harsh on a skin, it's not kitty soft:)

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE BUT NOT SOO GOOD

Posted by Victoria-Israel on Aug 01, 2012

NICE BRUSH-to big to usefor cheek...not take pigment

Was this review helpful to you?

Real Techniques - my favorite brushes!

Posted by ElenaBatinica on Apr 11, 2012

My favorite brushes ever! All of them are so useful and multitask, soft and perfect for application. Shipping is amazingly fast (14 days from US by regular mail). I'm very satisfied with everything! Thank you guys at iHerb, hope to shop with you again! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

5/5

Posted by Reviewer3263147 on Apr 16, 2012

a good brush for a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Blush Brush Real Tecniques

Posted by 4980664698503059472 on Jun 16, 2012

La estoy probando desde hace mas de medio mes y estoy encantada. Es la suavidad hecha brocha.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 1234 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »