EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$9.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Indispensable

Posted by LeMondeDeMeiLing on May 09, 2013

Définitivement, mon pinceau favori chez Real Techniques. Parfait aussi bien pour le blush, le bronzer ou la poudre! Un indispensable à avoir!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Una brocha genial!!!

Posted by ilunn1988 on Nov 07, 2012

Desde que la recibí, la he estado utilizando todos los días y la verdad que hasta el momento me ha encantado difumina los coloretes que da gusto y es de las brochas mas suaves que tengo. Una maravilla, tendré que probar con alguno de los sets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfecta

Posted by 5620469059296095205 on May 19, 2012

una maravilla. yo la uso para aplicar polvos y para difuinar los coloretes que pigmentanmucho y va genial. es super suave y no se le ha caido ni un pelo. en cuanto pueda sigo aumentando mi coleccion. gracias

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good brush!

Posted by Reviewer1146851 on Jun 17, 2012

In general I adore it! For some products it is too soft but you will never overdo with it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice brush but not the best.

Posted by CosmeticsJunkie on Aug 27, 2012

I have a few of Samanthas brushes, i love the eyeshadow brush!! Just love love love. This one however didn't impress me as much. It works o.k but stains a lot, blends the products very well but a bit harsh on a skin, it's not kitty soft:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE BUT NOT SOO GOOD

Posted by Victoria-Israel on Aug 01, 2012

NICE BRUSH-to big to usefor cheek...not take pigment

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

acceptable

Posted by 4727958430076593642 on Jun 21, 2012

it is very pretty and soft.for me unfortunately too big and soft for blush or bronzer.it does not blend into my skin it sits there and the brush wont blend it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real Techniques - my favorite brushes!

Posted by ElenaBatinica on Apr 11, 2012

My favorite brushes ever! All of them are so useful and multitask, soft and perfect for application. Shipping is amazingly fast (14 days from US by regular mail). I'm very satisfied with everything! Thank you guys at iHerb, hope to shop with you again! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5/5

Posted by Reviewer3263147 on Apr 16, 2012

a good brush for a good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecta para colorete

Posted by 4644649669691063475 on May 29, 2012

Son unas brochas muy suaves y estupendas. Además el servicio de iHerb fue muy bueno.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 1242 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »