EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$9.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer1665611 on Apr 25, 2012

Lovely brush, powder for use, since my face is big, but you can manage to put her to blush:))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Una brocha genial!!!

Posted by ilunn1988 on Nov 07, 2012

Desde que la recibí, la he estado utilizando todos los días y la verdad que hasta el momento me ha encantado difumina los coloretes que da gusto y es de las brochas mas suaves que tengo. Una maravilla, tendré que probar con alguno de los sets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good brush!

Posted by Reviewer1146851 on Jun 17, 2012

In general I adore it! For some products it is too soft but you will never overdo with it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfecta

Posted by 5620469059296095205 on May 19, 2012

una maravilla. yo la uso para aplicar polvos y para difuinar los coloretes que pigmentanmucho y va genial. es super suave y no se le ha caido ni un pelo. en cuanto pueda sigo aumentando mi coleccion. gracias

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE BUT NOT SOO GOOD

Posted by Victoria-Israel on Aug 01, 2012

NICE BRUSH-to big to usefor cheek...not take pigment

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice brush but not the best.

Posted by CosmeticsJunkie on Aug 27, 2012

I have a few of Samanthas brushes, i love the eyeshadow brush!! Just love love love. This one however didn't impress me as much. It works o.k but stains a lot, blends the products very well but a bit harsh on a skin, it's not kitty soft:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

acceptable

Posted by 4727958430076593642 on Jun 21, 2012

it is very pretty and soft.for me unfortunately too big and soft for blush or bronzer.it does not blend into my skin it sits there and the brush wont blend it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So soft Brush!

Posted by 5201173217609016885 on Dec 29, 2014

Very satisfied!It is so soft and suitable for blush!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really finish perfected

Posted by NelDXB on Jan 07, 2013

blush is easy, nothing extra on face. i love it. easy to use with online tutorials. easy to care. Soft even it is artificial bristles - but it is natural like softness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always a star

Posted by 5461249445875038235 on Oct 19, 2016

As always, RT brushes work well but somehow i feel like the the shape is too dome to put on blush comfortably. It can be done, but I would prefer a bigger brush head. Not sure if anyone else has this problem, but I live in Singapore where it's hot and humid year round and the black rubber coating at the base melts after some time and gets really sticky. I had to washi tape the black ends for all my RT brushes, which works, but also makes washing them a pain because now I can't dunk the entire brush underwater. I would probably stop buying this line of RT brushes and go for the bold metals range, or try another brand altogether!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 1276 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »