EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$9.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

El mejor de todos

Posted by 5329436706466508031 on May 29, 2012

Es el mejor pincel para aplicar coloretes muy pigmentados.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta!!!!

Posted by 4857625662919603330 on Jun 01, 2012

Esta brocha es indispensable para usar con coloretes muy pigmentados. Se difuminan perfectamente y es muy suave, para mi gusto tiene el tamaño perfecto. La recomiendo al 100%

Was this review helpful to you?

unas brochas estupendas

Posted by Pansinsal on Oct 10, 2012

esta en especial difumina perfectamente el colorete es un autentico must! totalmente recomendable.

Was this review helpful to you?

really finish perfected

Posted by NelDXB on Jan 07, 2013

blush is easy, nothing extra on face. i love it. easy to use with online tutorials. easy to care. Soft even it is artificial bristles - but it is natural like softness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Отличная кисть!

Posted by JainaP on Oct 24, 2013

Эта кисть идеальна для нанесения сильнопигментированных румян. Даже если румян получилось нанести слишком много, этой же кистью они прекрасно растушуются. Отлично подходит для нанесения пудр-рассыпушек. Не подойдет для нанесения светлых/почти прозрачных румян, т.к. наносит очень тонко.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautifully designed and very useful

Posted by 5037649886516320768 on Dec 08, 2015

This is one of my staple brushes as it is easy to use, super-soft and is the ideal size for blush. Would definitely recommend and have had very fast delivery service - very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

the greatest brush!!!!

Posted by 4727520743528359815 on May 10, 2016

im so glad to have this awesome brush!!! i use it everyday! i reccomand you all..the real tecnique brushes are great with avery comfortable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Blush Brush

Posted by 5630755686596794549 on Jan 22, 2016

I was so happy to get the item for the price I did because the quality of it is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5587836775416406212 on Jan 23, 2016

What a product! Great quality and totally value for money! For me, it's a brush that anyone has to try out! It's amazing for applying not only blush but bronzer too! It does also great job with contouring! Definitely a must have brush and in an excellent price!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by 4983343713314140453 on Dec 18, 2014

Super soft brush

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 1212 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »