EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not what I thought

Posted by Reviewer2377123 on Mar 28, 2016

When I bought it, I thought it had a longer handle. Disappointed at first, but now I use it to apply powder and contouring when I'm travelling and at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft brush, beautiful

Posted by 5515745443558817047 on May 30, 2015

this brush is a must for your makeup kit, its probably the best Kabuki brush i have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Small and cute and efficient

Posted by 5707684237461345914 on Apr 26, 2015

I have to admit that I first bought this kabuki brush because of the design?But I never regretted it. I use it everyday to apply my powder and it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it

Posted by 4868450991540610339 on Mar 12, 2015

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5485382923658965614 on Mar 03, 2015

Soft and nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tool

Posted by 5205305044378226670 on Feb 12, 2015

It is soft and dense. it doesn't loose hairs. The only problems that it is small but you can't keep it in your purse because it can be damaged, it doesn't have cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kabuki Brush - Real Techniques by Samantha Chapman

Posted by 5379177114185161499 on Jan 31, 2015

really good brush for blending powder and blush and quite affordable. Impressive!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Kabuki brush

Posted by 5509810791301069698 on Jan 19, 2015

This is a good kabuki brush, it does what it says. It is nice and soft. It opens ups from the centre to make a different shaped brush but I don't have any need for that feature.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4675363163440796465 on Jan 16, 2015

Nice and small, just the size I needed it! I purchases all of the Real Techniques brushes after hearing rave reviews, and I was not disappointed. They are so dense and soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

little miracle

Posted by 4957866217702744128 on Jan 07, 2015

Super soft bristles. Great for contouring and blush as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »