EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

not bad

Posted by 4671126034773145154 on Jun 03, 2012

it works quite well for hightlightning, but it's not indispensable

Was this review helpful to you?

Shape was ruined after wash

Posted by 5189052797297412845 on Jul 11, 2015

Still usable, but not the same. Could be because of user error.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno y versátil

Posted by 5315837585860454739 on Apr 04, 2016

Es una brocha que puedes darle múltiples usos. Me gusta para sellar el corrector bajo las ojeras y aplicar color en el párpado para el maquillaje diario, toma bien los polvos pero después de un par de lavados los pelos comienzan a abrirse un poco, espero que no termine abriéndose totalmente y perdiendo tantos pelos del pincel ya que me gusta como trabaja. Eso si, no sirve para difuminar muy bien, pero si funciona a la perfección para depositar producto en la piel aunque no mucho para hacer el "beaking".

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for buffing powder on under eye areas

Posted by 4914393442625045181 on Nov 14, 2012

I couldn't find any other purposes of this brush, but overall it's a good addition to my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 4968704021420806383 on Feb 15, 2013

I intended to use it as a highlighter brush, but it's rather small. A good brush for powder application on smaller parts, such as under eye area (eg. after applying creamy concealer).

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5087350422881921301 on Jun 26, 2013

It's an ok brush, not really that necessary

Was this review helpful to you?

soft.smooth.valuable

Posted by 4852788659771463604 on Sep 14, 2013

soft.smooth.valuable

Was this review helpful to you?

Ouaip

Posted by 5465668357290356785 on Nov 18, 2013

Intéressant doux ..0..

Was this review helpful to you?

soft but has no cap/cover

Posted by 5243134238506953257 on Mar 22, 2014

A nice small brush for blending shadows, getting into areas around nose and eyes for mineral powder makeup and highlighting, but it has no cap or cover for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good but not GREAT!!! :)

Posted by 5385981738970138157 on Apr 16, 2014

It is a very good small brush to apply your powder underneath your eyes, you can apply highlighter as well and I can contour my face too!!!!BUT if you have the option to get another brush on something better do it because it is not THAT special of a brush!! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »