EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

4/5

Posted by Reviewer3263147 on Apr 16, 2012

diameter of the brush is very small, which is why applying foundation or powder takes a very long time. it is convenient for blush and highlighter. Also keep in mind that synthetic short bristles in duo-bibre brush is not as good as natural do its job. диаметр кисти очень маленький, вот почему наносить основу или пудру её очень долго. она удобна только для румян и хайлайтера. также имейте в виду, что синтетический короткий ворс в кистях с двойным ворсом работает не так хорошо, как натуральный.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stippling Brush

Posted by Reviewer3079805 on Apr 23, 2012

Very good product even though it takes some getting used to. As I don't have much experience with stippling brushes, I don't have anything to compare it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1810408 on May 07, 2012

This is really doing it's job well. I was sceptical at first, but now I love it. Could have been a bit bigger. A great buy though!

Was this review helpful to you?

FANTASTICA

Posted by Reviewer1293629 on May 09, 2012

ME HA GUSTADO MUCHO ESTA BROCHA

Was this review helpful to you?

un peu petit

Posted by 4836613904996494567 on May 19, 2012

je le croyais plus gros.

Was this review helpful to you?

A really nice brush

Posted by 5170322243564634771 on May 27, 2012

Bought this mainly to apply makeup, but this is also great for applying cream products like blushes and highlighters. The size is perfect for me as I have a small face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for powder blush as well as foundation

Posted by Adivette1 on Jun 10, 2012

I must say that now that I have other foundation brushes from this brand, I prefer using this stippling brush for powder blush (it's a nice brush when you have tiny round blushers)or with highlighters, rather than foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recomendable

Posted by Reviewer1905247 on Jun 26, 2012

Es una buena brocha,pequeña pero de gran calidad

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for creating flawless base

Posted by 4929726026161809077 on Jun 28, 2012

I use this as a liquid foundation brush. I find that the Real Techniques Buffing Brush is slightly better for foundation application than this.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by 4986738176417215586 on Jul 10, 2012

Yo la uso para dar la base de maquillaje y he de decir que al ser pequeñita se llega mejor a todas las partes del rostro, es decir, para la zona de las aletas de la nariz o la parte comprendida entre la nariz y labios es perfecta! LA RECOMIENDO!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 121 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »