EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome

Posted by 4822714986656971865 on Apr 29, 2016

Fantastic brush!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4971591678266691896 on Apr 09, 2016

Loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for liquid foundations

Posted by Elinapage on Mar 29, 2016

I absolutely LOVE all of my Real Techniques brushes! They all are so soft and silky! It is easy to apply make up and blend it out. I recommend them all!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

great brush

Posted by 4650668191129232412 on Feb 18, 2016

I am using this brush for applying my liquid foundation, sometimes this one and sometimes the expert face brush. It really gives me great finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent stipling brush

Posted by 4864411979527715820 on Feb 11, 2016

Great brush for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth

Posted by 5380618391757922566 on Dec 14, 2015

Smoth

Was this review helpful to you?

A Great Brush for Foundation

Posted by 5262210581242496059 on Dec 12, 2015

I love this brush so much! It makes applying foundation a dream, and gives a flawless finish. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by mimmii on Nov 05, 2015

Wonderful brush. Probably the best one from this company. Make-up looks wonderful after using this brush Очень хорошая кисть. Сгладывает все переходы, наносит тональное средство. Рекомендую

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing quality,איכות גבוהה

Posted by 4954599943600526960 on Oct 10, 2015

This brush is so comfortable to hold and its gives the right amount of product on the face. I am very satisfied. I love the iherb site so much. מברשת מאוד איכותית, נוחה , אני מאוד מרוצה. שמעתי על ריל טקניקס תגובות ממש טובות והמברשת הזו ממש עמדה בציפיות. אתר מגניב עם מעקב אחרי המשלוח.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by currency on Sep 15, 2015

Bought this for my sister. She thinks they're good. Can't say anything more than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 505 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »