EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Stippling Brush

Posted by 5165887003605705001 on Oct 10, 2013

I find this brush hard to use, it does not work well with powders and doesn't apply nicely, but it could have good uses for blusher but i don't wear blusher. The brushes hair also falls out quite a bit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awful

Posted by Rigane on Aug 03, 2013

the worst brush I ever had - it began to loose hair after the first wash. I had to use thread to tie the hair together and glue to fix the hair in the handle. I also did not like to apply foundation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The WORST stippling brush

Posted by 5372408073616672944 on Nov 09, 2013

I had high hopes for this stippling brush having read many good reviews but I was more than disappointed. The hair really irritated my skin and the hair of the brush fell out with the second use! I do not recommend this brush at all and it is a waste of money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5460513817800433878 on Oct 18, 2013

didn't like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hmmm, they have to improve this brush

Posted by 4945457479148287030 on Aug 02, 2013

I really don't get the hype over this brush..I tried to use it for foundation, failed to see the benefits because it simply doesn't work for me. Maybe when I figure out how to use is properly, I will start liking it... Until then I will use it to blend cream blushes..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gran mofeta

Posted by 5089700545080742587 on Oct 09, 2013

muy suave y perfecta xa aplicar la base de maquillaje. El tamaño es ideal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

superbe!

Posted by 4951745817622285162 on Aug 31, 2013

poils doux, super qualité, parfait pour poser son blush!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by SugarBunnyEm on Feb 12, 2015

Great quality and value for money!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the brush!

Posted by MyraID on May 31, 2014

I have always applied my liquid/wet foundation by fingers since I kept misplacing my brushes.. this brush works so good! saves a lot of my time after swirling it on my face. thumbs up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the most awesome brush ever!

Posted by 4675134512828875647 on Dec 06, 2012

this is my all time fav makeup brush. i'm acctually contemplating getting a second one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 699 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »