EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

The WORST stippling brush

Posted by 5372408073616672944 on Nov 09, 2013

I had high hopes for this stippling brush having read many good reviews but I was more than disappointed. The hair really irritated my skin and the hair of the brush fell out with the second use! I do not recommend this brush at all and it is a waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

hmmm, they have to improve this brush

Posted by 4945457479148287030 on Aug 02, 2013

I really don't get the hype over this brush..I tried to use it for foundation, failed to see the benefits because it simply doesn't work for me. Maybe when I figure out how to use is properly, I will start liking it... Until then I will use it to blend cream blushes..

Was this review helpful to you?

thank you

Posted by 5668581407032978092 on Jul 05, 2013

product was good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Brush!

Posted by nikkfashionandbeauty on Jul 24, 2013

Good density and blends everything perfectly! Works with cream concealers, bb creams, foundation etc. Defs a good addition to all brush collections!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5353354303375274935 on Jul 25, 2013

What a perfect sized stippling brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

super!

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jul 26, 2013

Perfect brush! I use it for liquid foundations and it does its job really great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stippling Brush

Posted by 4746161092783468957 on Jul 28, 2013

It's my favorite brush. i use it to apply foundation. The result is flawless. It does not leave striations on your face. I highly recommend it !

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5061922279612107407 on Jul 28, 2013

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Brocha

Posted by Reviewer2350728 on Jul 30, 2013

Genial

Was this review helpful to you?

Ideal for creamy textures !

Posted by MissExopotamie on Aug 04, 2013

I use it for to apply my BB cream [UNE] and my cream blush and the finnish is perfect ! I am not fond of heavy make up and it helps to achieve natural look.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 688 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »