EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Stippling Brush

Posted by 5165887003605705001 on Oct 10, 2013

I find this brush hard to use, it does not work well with powders and doesn't apply nicely, but it could have good uses for blusher but i don't wear blusher. The brushes hair also falls out quite a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

awful

Posted by Rigane on Aug 03, 2013

the worst brush I ever had - it began to loose hair after the first wash. I had to use thread to tie the hair together and glue to fix the hair in the handle. I also did not like to apply foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?

hmmm, they have to improve this brush

Posted by 4945457479148287030 on Aug 02, 2013

I really don't get the hype over this brush..I tried to use it for foundation, failed to see the benefits because it simply doesn't work for me. Maybe when I figure out how to use is properly, I will start liking it... Until then I will use it to blend cream blushes..

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5460513817800433878 on Oct 18, 2013

didn't like it

Was this review helpful to you?

The WORST stippling brush

Posted by 5372408073616672944 on Nov 09, 2013

I had high hopes for this stippling brush having read many good reviews but I was more than disappointed. The hair really irritated my skin and the hair of the brush fell out with the second use! I do not recommend this brush at all and it is a waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Real Technique Stippling Brush

Posted by 5616156895709589465 on Sep 30, 2013

Love it, so soft. Excellent, lightning fast delivery. Order processed on friday and delivered to my door on Monday in India. Hats off iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

:-)

Posted by 5594810372218222665 on Nov 13, 2013

Love love my brush. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4859953725717889827 on Nov 18, 2013

Awesome brush, I use it every day and love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by 5595920890656130026 on Nov 10, 2013

Small sized but just nice for blush and highlighter

Was this review helpful to you?

the best!

Posted by 5002682247559225962 on Nov 11, 2013

The softest brush I've ever felt. Applying my liquid blush goes so easy! Just like BB-cream. Recommendation!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 696 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »