EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful Brush

Posted by MarieMR on Apr 14, 2015

What can I say but this brush is great and so are other Teal Techniques brushes. I am very happy with my purchase. Iherb provide great service and fast delivery Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena

Posted by 4617762833445135932 on Apr 13, 2015

Perfecta para aplicar la base de maquillaje.

Was this review helpful to you?

<3

Posted by 5479745306490712729 on Mar 24, 2015

Good product! I ordered twice

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 4993586730969641946 on Mar 12, 2015

I love this brush! The white bristles at the end are not so dense, what makes the finished look more light and natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brushes

Posted by 5681145470762005420 on Mar 12, 2015

You can't go wrong with the Real Techniques brushes - high quality, great design and are very versatile with their uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by bestellen-met-korting on Mar 11, 2015

It makes my skin look flawless. I have a few Real Techniques brushes and this one is my favorite. I use it for liquid foundation, for me that works great. But you could also use it for other creame products, but not powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by 5061555652058211211 on Mar 08, 2015

Good brush and gives a very air brush finish. definitely recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Stippling brush

Posted by 5690383520816868894 on Feb 15, 2015

I loved this brush up in till today, however today all the bristles are falling out on chunks.. It's only 3 months old. Very disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by SugarBunnyEm on Feb 12, 2015

Great quality and value for money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 4759797543411222501 on Feb 10, 2015

This brush is incredible! It makes your foundation look so airbrushed and smooth! It also doesn't use up all your product by getting it stuck in the bristles like most foundation brushes do but instead applies the foundation smoothly and cleanly without wastage :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 676 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »