EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by 4942969997754572525 on Aug 20, 2013

Parfait pinceau à tout faire. Marche aussi bien pour le fond de teint liquide que pour le blush crème, pour fondre du correcteur ou l'highlighter. Bref il vous en faut un dans votre trousse à makeup !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brush

Posted by 5178191762442762660 on Aug 21, 2013

Good for applying BB or CC creams. Washes easily- which is important to me. Love all the Real Techniques brushes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have

Posted by 4941666114783738707 on Aug 21, 2013

Ideal for applying bb creams and foundations for a flawless result. Buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for liquid foundation

Posted by 5222426058007808154 on Jun 21, 2013

This stippling brush makes the application smooth , light and flawless. Feels god on the hands and it is very good quality, surprising for the price but true! Believe it!

Was this review helpful to you?

A good buy!

Posted by 5304098420109450790 on Jun 21, 2013

A perfect range of brushes!I think to buy the entire collection...

Was this review helpful to you?

Pinceaux RT

Posted by 4830359882781762527 on Jun 17, 2013

Les pinceaux real techniques (tous en général), sont de super pinceaux, très doux, bien pensés, avec un jolie design, et à un prix très correct donc vraiment il ne faut pas hésiter.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love Real Techniques!

Posted by 5444179438652589408 on Jun 18, 2013

Perfect brush for me. I use it everyday with my liquid foundation and cream blushes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent brush

Posted by ELLEBEAUTY on Jun 19, 2013

Intended for laying things fluid and does a great job, I love her and she has successfully multiple overlaps. It is very easy to use and even comes in small, problematic

Was this review helpful to you?

Very very good brushes

Posted by 5151382740039004083 on Apr 30, 2013

I've all the single brushes and I'm very happy with them. They're very soft and don't loose air.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfectas para BB cream

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on May 02, 2013

sorprendentemente suaves y resistentes, excelente relacion calidad-precio,muy recomendables

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 687 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »