EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.11

$15.69

Savings of: $1.58 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer3042080 on Mar 05, 2012

    This is the best honey I have ever tasted! It was sooo good. I use it in my tea, or i eat it right from the spoon-delicious:)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hmmm

    Posted by Reviewer2553286 on Apr 13, 2012

    Not my thing. I LOVE raw unfiltered honey. This one is a bit heavy tasting for me though.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eat it straight out of the jar

    Posted by Shenners on Dec 23, 2013

    This is luxury where I'm from at 3x the price in local department stores, and it is ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best One!

    Posted by ABDULAZIZ on Aug 27, 2013

    I've been ordered this product to my family and all of them like it Arabic translate السلام عليكم, طلبت هذه الطلبية لأهلي وأعجبهم صراحه في حبيبات بلورية عجيبة From Riyadh,Saudi Arabia

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    im hooked!

    Posted by 5305260837541231146 on Jul 05, 2013

    wowza this was good! the capping on top was my favorite :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really good tasty honey

    Posted by 5170673085355556727 on Mar 15, 2015

    It's really all straight from the bee hive, a lot of goodness in the jar.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazingly Delicious!

    Posted by MariCh on May 29, 2013

    This is now my favorite honey. It's perfection.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best honey

    Posted by Reviewer2386881 on Jun 03, 2012

    Best honey I've ever tasted. I will purchase more and more.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super yummy

    Posted by Shufang on Feb 07, 2016

    I've bought this honey for the third/fourth time already. Love the taste of it and it is so much cheaper to get on iherb than in stores in Singapore.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Honey

    Posted by Reviewer2316976 on Dec 07, 2014

    Great for coughs and throat irritation. It is way too thick to be eaten raw so I have to mix it in water but it taste good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 296 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »