EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.11

$15.69

Savings of: $1.58 (10% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Absolutely Yummicious!

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Apr 23, 2015

    The creamiest and tastiest honey, not too sweet, and raw too! Not to mention that iherb is soooooo much cheaper than what I have to pay in the stores here for this same product! Most definitely ordering again, and again, and again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hmmm

    Posted by Reviewer2553286 on Apr 13, 2012

    Not my thing. I LOVE raw unfiltered honey. This one is a bit heavy tasting for me though.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3137441 on May 20, 2012

    The smell is amazing as soon as you open the jar. It is quite a bit different than mass-produced honey, so if that is what you are used to this may be a surprise. I'm not crazy about the honeycomb pieces, but they only seem to be at the top and not a big deal. I recently read an article about 'black market honey' and what a huge problem it is. I feel good buying from people who care for their bees and the environment.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best honey

    Posted by Reviewer2386881 on Jun 03, 2012

    Best honey I've ever tasted. I will purchase more and more.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The real thing.

    Posted by Reviewer1783972 on Jan 21, 2012

    Good and healthy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gift of Nature

    Posted by Reviewer1787159 on Feb 09, 2012

    I like this raw honey at my first try. I feel more energetic after I continued taking it for a week. It is a great gift from nature.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really raw honey...

    Posted by Reviewer1547278 on Feb 13, 2012

    ...is hard to find in my country so i am happy we can buy it here. Very tasty, fresh, great. Will buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strong honey

    Posted by Reviewer1513084 on Feb 14, 2012

    This product is a rather strong honey, so may not suit everyone. This is definitely to be eaten raw, and not something you add to your tea. Super smooth texture, super fragrant (wow!), and sweet. It's definitely honey with a lot of goodness in it! Only need to have a little bit to know!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SO SWEET

    Posted by Reviewer2239859 on Oct 24, 2011

    It's very rich in flavor and has a wonderful floral scent to it. It's too sweet but the taste grows on you. I just have 1/4 teaspoon thinking of it as a healthy candy - the consistency is like peanut butter. Love it, and love how their bees get to rest in the winter.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best honey

    Posted by Reviewer2902393 on Apr 29, 2012

    This is the most delicious honey, and I love the fact it's all natural. ** Note to Australians: Though I have purchased a few times through iherb, one was confuscated from my parcel by quarantine, due to the honeycomb on top.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 283 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »