EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nancy

Posted by Reviewer2887351 on Apr 02, 2012

I found the product worked but left an after taste I didn'tenjoy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

4th Bottle of 16 oz but no positive results

Posted by Humayun on Jun 04, 2013

I have taken total of 3 and now on 4th bottle but sadly no results seen so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK, so..so, yummy taste although..

Posted by 4700834908137855291 on Mar 26, 2013

Tastes so delicious i could just buy it for the taste alone. Didn't really work on my tummy though, was epecting at least an inch off by the time i finished the bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

On this for 8 weeks

Posted by Denyse on Apr 15, 2012

Have to stick with it to get results. Tastes Great and does work people, just be patient and stick to the plan :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

belly transformation and upper shoulders in 3 days

Posted by Reviewer1988592 on Apr 23, 2013

I've taken this three days now I can feel a small transformation occurring on my belly and upper shoulders even a little mood too which montel also pointed this out didn't realize great product without side effects or even exercising I can imagine what it will do in 3 months but I feel bottom section of my tummy firming before was total fat. Was lucky to get it on special at 15bucks is a good deal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT TASTING AND EFFECTIVE

Posted by 5323287804233221106 on Oct 14, 2014

Tastes great straight off the spoon and my tummy isn't getting bigger so that is a plus. Am going to continue using this product for the 16 weeks and see how it pans out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect product

Posted by 5537659979085134856 on Nov 06, 2014

I really helped in burning some belly fats

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes so horrible I can't even try

Posted by mellydance on Feb 12, 2015

I question the positive reviews on this one, it doesn't seem to make sense this would even work, and I think some of the reviewers have been paid or given product. Granted, I couldn't keep it up for long because the taste and texture were so nasty, so even though I was willing to try it, it ended up sitting in the fridge for so long I eventually chucked it. What a shame since it wasn't cheap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Weight loss

Posted by volcano on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thank you

Posted by 4687986168568828792 on Nov 12, 2012

Good product , helps alot

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »