EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.26

$8.19

Savings of: $2.93 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best toothpaste

Posted by CareyJaneClark on Aug 06, 2015

Our whole family uses this brand, and we all think it makes our teeth whiter. People claim it helps mineralize teeth as well. We are seeing good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

awsome stuff

Posted by Reviewer1928212 on Mar 15, 2015

awsome stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

tp

Posted by 5035078921646762253 on Apr 15, 2015

i want more

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing and works!

Posted by 5636599324888301262 on Jul 15, 2014

We love Earthpaste! It leaves our teeth feeling clean, and fresh, and makes me feel good about what I'm putting in my family's bodies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2376187 on Feb 13, 2015

I haven't been using it real long, but so far so good. It doesn't cause any sensitivity, nor does it cause the skin inside my mouth to peel like almost all commercial toothpastes. The taste is good and you can get used to no foaming! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Best toothpaste I have used!

Posted by Reviewer2574090 on Oct 17, 2015

I was looking for the most natural toothpaste and I think I found it! My teeth are smooth and it feels fresh with the peppermint :-) Thank you for making this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by debbsk on Dec 18, 2015

Tastes good, refreshing peppermint flavour and doing a great job of improving my family's teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural toothpaste!

Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

I haven't used "normal" toothpaste in several years now, and this product helped me with this. I really like the fact that there is no glycerin, which has been shown to coat the teeth and prevent remineralization! Of course its also great that it doesn't contain fluoride, which is a nuclear waste byproduct! Although spearmint isn't my favorite flavor among the earthpaste product line (lemon was best!) I still enjoyed this flavor a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best toothpastes in the world

Posted by Torya86 on Feb 27, 2016

Totally love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Love Love

Posted by 4817935717443869789 on Mar 24, 2016

Love this toothpaste. It is the only brand I have bought for the past few years:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 63 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »