EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.29

$37.99

Savings of: $5.70 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Since this e-mail is not valid enough to place another order how is it valid enough to place reviews?

Posted by 4834449214831628628 on Feb 08, 2016

Since this e-mail is not valid enough to place another order how is it useful to review?

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Jan 24, 2013

Excellent, high quality product. Have been using it in conjunction with "Renew Life Paragone". Both the supplements work great, and the results so far seem to pledge a lot. Re-ordering shall be the must. Fast services and prompt shipment. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price!

Posted by Reviewer2170513 on May 30, 2012

It really helped me a lot to get rid of my yeast infection!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2055500 on Mar 25, 2012

This product line very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Woks

Posted by Reviewer1428618 on Feb 24, 2012

Super price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh !

Posted by Reviewer2923743 on Feb 06, 2012

I like that you informed me of the expiration date & it was true. Excellent service !

Was this review helpful to you?

CandiGone

Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Sep 12, 2011

I purchased this product to see if it will help with toe-nail fungus. I will report back later after using for awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is really work.

Posted by Reviewer2215553 on Nov 12, 2010

After I took this one 1 week I had feel so sick but after pass that pain It's feel so different, my skin is very change and allergy is gone, I'm sure this is really work to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Superb!

Posted by Reviewer2668756 on Jun 09, 2010

Way to do it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2281768 on Mar 03, 2010

It's one of the few systems that attacks yeast infections in the gut and elsewhere, and I've tried many of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »