EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.29

$37.99

Savings of: $5.70 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2055500 on Mar 25, 2012

This product line very effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good price!

Posted by Reviewer2170513 on May 30, 2012

It really helped me a lot to get rid of my yeast infection!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CandiGone

Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Sep 12, 2011

I purchased this product to see if it will help with toe-nail fungus. I will report back later after using for awhile.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Since this e-mail is not valid enough to place another order how is it valid enough to place reviews?

Posted by 4834449214831628628 on Feb 08, 2016

Since this e-mail is not valid enough to place another order how is it useful to review?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Jan 24, 2013

Excellent, high quality product. Have been using it in conjunction with "Renew Life Paragone". Both the supplements work great, and the results so far seem to pledge a lot. Re-ordering shall be the must. Fast services and prompt shipment. Thank you iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2838211 on Jan 27, 2011

Also effective was the parasite cleansing kit from the same company. This was fairly gentle on my stomach and I didn't experience serious die-off as I took it at half-strength first (as directed)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Help rid Candida

Posted by Reviewer2394759 on Sep 23, 2009

I'm using this product in conjunction with a strict diet to help rid my body of a candida overgrowth. I recently finished the cleanse and I feel pretty good, but have a few more weeks on the diet. This is a great supplement to assist in the process of cleansing the body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2037796 on Dec 13, 2008

i think it working but i havnt finshed it yet will do it for another month and let you know if it helped all the way..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be working

Posted by Reviewer1860405 on Sep 14, 2008

I just finished my two week cycle of this and I noticed by candida diminishing through this cleanse. Will probably continue for another cycle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't say for sure, but...

Posted by Reviewer1781073 on Nov 01, 2008

it didn't really make my foot candidose gone, but I believe it is a good product to use once or twice a year, though I may go now for Paragone, the original product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »