EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Renew Life, Flora Bear for Kids, Natural Orange Flavor, 60 Tablets (REN-31070)

Posted by Reviewer2215125 on Jun 28, 2008

I like it and my 4 years old daughter love it. After 1,5 month that she takes this product the bad smell in her mouth had gone and I think her stomach flora is much better now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for toddlers

Posted by Reviewer2342921 on Jul 22, 2011

It took me a very long time to find a product my finicky 2 year old son would consume, let alone enjoy. He loves this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Only probiotic daughter will eat

Posted by 4672265327517422305 on Jan 25, 2014

This is the only probiotic my daughter will eat. It works well to regulate her BM.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mom of 2

Posted by Reviewer2712204 on May 31, 2008

My girls don't complain about the taste of this tablet. Exactly what we needed!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Oct 26, 2011

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora Bear for Kids

Posted by Reviewer2852095 on Oct 07, 2009

Both of my children have taken these for the last 3 years. They love the flavor. We do not seem to have all of the colds, runny noses, viral infections, etc., they were always coming down with. I'm not saying these are a "cure-all", but, since my 2 have started taking them - we only go to the doctor to get routine check-ups

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

we call them sweet tarts

Posted by Reviewer2936244 on Oct 14, 2007

these are a great chaser after the cromga fish oil packets. great taste. important when your kids are taking antibiotics. my kids call them sweet tarts!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for kids

Posted by Reviewer2937505 on May 31, 2010

My kids like these. It's hard for me to find a probiotic both my kids will take. They always take this without complaint.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora Bear for Kids

Posted by Reviewer3006105 on Apr 15, 2008

Kids like the flavor and don't complain about taking it. Seems to help them stay healthier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for young kids

Posted by Reviewer1121338 on Apr 18, 2011

LOVE this. My children chew it up everyday:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »