EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT TASTE

Posted by Reviewer2987140 on Aug 12, 2008

I've been using this product for over a year. I like it as a quick breakfast bar on the go or as an in-between meals to curb hunger. And this product does the job! The ingredients are all whole foods and I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Renew Life Bars

Posted by Reviewer1499584 on Sep 03, 2008

Good, yummy, filling bars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Food Bar

Posted by Reviewer1675281 on Nov 15, 2008

The most handy fiber product I have tried, they have 10gms of fiber and 10 gms of protien. They taste good too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fiber35 Fitsmart Bar Review - Cranberry Apple

Posted by Reviewer2770588 on Jan 26, 2011

Great - excellent product - very pleased with goods. Product does exactly what is on the wrapper. This has to be my favourite bar :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good and is filling

Posted by Reviewer2797166 on May 04, 2011

These bars will fill in for a meal - they have 10 grams of protein and 10 grams of fiber, so they fill you up and amazingly taste good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ken

Posted by Reviewer2189583 on Mar 19, 2008

Very tasty, filling for a small bar. I have one every day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Bar

Posted by Reviewer2890522 on Jan 18, 2009

Good and filling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Healthy

Posted by Reviewer2227674 on Jul 01, 2009

I've been buying protein bars for years, and although this one doesn't have as much protein as some; it tastes really good and satisfying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total