EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Renew Life Chocolate Chunk Bar

Posted by Reviewer1570911 on Jan 30, 2009

Absolutely the most delicious diet/protein bar I have ever tried. Definitely worth the money and I'm loosing weight!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfies my sweet tooth

Posted by Reviewer1647576 on Dec 21, 2009

These bars are very tasty and filling. I use them as a quick snack on-the-go or a few bits after a meal in place of a dessert. I love the fact that they are gluten-free!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

RENEW LIFE FITSMART BARS CHOCOLATE CHUNCK

Posted by Reviewer1668489 on Jun 01, 2008

NOT VERY SWEET, BUT I LIKE THEM

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2404997 on Mar 10, 2009

It is my daily snack, love it, great taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Ever

Posted by Reviewer1883854 on Nov 01, 2011

This is the only wheat/egg free bar I can find with as much fiber as these bars have, plus I really like them. Since breakfast is a hard meal for me to eat out (wheat and egg allergies) I usually take several with me when I travel. I don't care nearly as much for the non chocolate variety though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Apr 10, 2010

I like this and the flavor is chocolate-y!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious is right

Posted by Reviewer3133050 on Jun 08, 2011

My daughter is in college and has been eating these for years. She often needs something quick when running from class to class or for long trips. Most nutrition bars are very unhealthy but these are not only very healthy, they taste great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by mrkq10 on Nov 13, 2007

I didn't like the taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fiber bars

Posted by Reviewer1171996 on Apr 17, 2008

pretty yummy, satisfying, and full of fiber.. great for inbetween meals for a snack..adding lots of fiber to your diet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Been using this regularly

Posted by Reviewer2581552 on Jun 09, 2009

I have been using this product regularly, and at least I know I am working towards getting my daily fiber intake per day with this product. Takes decent, alot better than most.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »