EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.49

$49.99

Savings of: $7.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mrs

Posted by 5537948846787944551 on Dec 30, 2015

This product has produced a remarkable improvement in my pain from fibromyalgia rheumatica caused through leaky gut syndrome. I feel a new person.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by 4651906431664882609 on Dec 17, 2015

Offers a high dosage, no artificial ingredients, vegetarian

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best brands I have used!

Posted by 5413314093427678803 on Aug 20, 2015

I think it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by 4623811301778018123 on Jun 20, 2015

Ultimate flora products are excellent! trusted brand and great products

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

the most comprehensive formula

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Jun 20, 2015

A five star probiotic. It cleared vaginal thrush that had been bothering me for years, in combination with l-glutamine and Berberine from Thorne.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Amazing !

Posted by 4991591975290168384 on Apr 10, 2015

This product has made a great difference in my IBS symptoms (mostly D type but I tend to alternate). I noticed better shaped tools after only two days of taking it in the morning. After 2 weeks I noticed taking one a day made me constipated so I only take one every other day, and go back to one cap a day if needed after excess with foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fantastic product,

Posted by 5291845982893626463 on Mar 25, 2015

I suffer from ulcertive colitis and the medications I take made me sick for over 1year, since taking this product I feel terrific. Highly recomended and worth the money. Thanks a million.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Didn't work for me.

Posted by Reviewer1418463 on Sep 27, 2014

I finished a bottle and I took it every day with FloraStore. Not sure why, but even such a high dose of CFUs didn't keep me regular. It could be because I've been using Probiotics for a while and they've stopped working for me or that my digestive system is even more screwed up than I thought. I will be looking around for something that works.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ultimate Flora has it all

Posted by Reviewer1836572 on Jul 28, 2014

Ultimate Flora has it all! Since I was diagnosed with diverticulosis, liver and pancreas problems, I began to research what I needed to improve my digestive process. This product is what I settled on, and hope I never have to do without it! Vicki Bainard Electric City, WA

Was this review helpful to you?

Great probiotics

Posted by 4684278292432901319 on Jul 17, 2014

I had great results with this product, it didnt upset my stomach and it helped me to achieve balance. I was impressed with the time released and 80 billion!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »