EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.49

$29.99

Savings of: $4.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It Works...

Posted by Reviewer1530430 on Feb 20, 2014

It is difficult to say if this works if you have no problems... I don't, but I am a cautious kind of gal and I am doing great after taking antibiotics and using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ultimate Flora 30 billion beasties

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Nov 05, 2012

A nice formula when you want more than 10-15 billion but can't handle the 50-80 billion. The capsule's not too big, either. I like this company's probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Freedom

Posted by Reviewer2414401 on Jun 05, 2012

This is a great probiotic formula. I've tried several; too weak (Reuteri) or too strong (90 Billion Ultimate Flora). This one is perfect. My digestive system is not as sensitive now and I can indulge in treats occasionally without the past side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Renew Life Senior Probiotic

Posted by Reviewer1281937 on Feb 19, 2012

Excellent product and really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for vegans

Posted by Reviewer1334460 on Jan 02, 2012

This seems to be a good formula for vegans. I was having excess gas & I've seen an improvement with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Waiting for Renewal

Posted by Reviewer1298897 on Jan 01, 2012

The ingredients seem to be potent and highly beneficial and it appears the company has a very good reputation but I can't say I experienced any difference after a month's use so I may try a different product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotics

Posted by Reviewer2076682 on Sep 02, 2011

My digestive system thanks you for this product. I was on the road to IBS. Thanks to Renew I feel great

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

best I've tried

Posted by Reviewer3042672 on Aug 17, 2011

I used to get acid reflux alot and since I started taking these probiotic capsules they have really made a difference. I will continue to take this brand always now.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

probiotics

Posted by Reviewer2893878 on Jun 29, 2011

Too soon to tell if this product is doing what I hoped it would do but I do believe it is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

ultimate flora

Posted by Reviewer2722020 on Jun 02, 2011

The verdict is still out. I have only been taking it for about three weeks but I think my gas problem is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »