EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.49

$41.99

Savings of: $10.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1880049 on Dec 16, 2011

After only a week I noticed a difference in my skin, smoother, lwss wrinkles, even deep ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

good for my skin

Posted by Reviewer1421766 on Oct 05, 2011

its been 3weeks since i started using this product, and i notice that my fine lines somehow became less obvious and what i like about the product is that i feel it helps to firm up my breast. My husband did notice it though :)

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

RESVERATROL & COLLAGEN

Posted by Reviewer1852708 on Sep 27, 2011

Good to take resveratrol and collagen in one tablet. The product is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Like it

Posted by Reviewer1041382 on Aug 03, 2011

I like this product because it has collagn AND hyaluronic acid plus a good antioxidant. I take 2 capsules before bed. East to digest as it is a vegicap. My skin seems to be healing faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer2380291 on Jun 25, 2011

Its my first time taking collagen products and glad that I have found Reserveage. I have started taking Reservage Collagen Booster for 3 weeks and the results are amazing.. Actually my friends have notice the change after my 3rd day of consumption. I took 2 capsule daily. My face is no longer as dull as before, and the lines are less visible. Simply love this product so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

fatma harmoushe from libanon

Posted by Reviewer2473579 on May 28, 2011

i can't tell yet but after two weeks using this product i feel much better and my skin looks more youthful any way i like organic products cause it works trust me specially reserveage thanks for this company

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

The skin becomes white

Posted by Reviewer2654031 on Apr 14, 2011

I have had this product for two weeks.The first week feeling a little white skin! The second week, coincides with menstruation few days, the skin is not degraded! Expect better results!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Update

Posted by iAmNaN on Mar 31, 2011

I think this collagen booster works. It's pricey, so I thought I was saving money by ordering another brand of trans resveratrol and taking with hydra-plenish collagen. Oh my goodness. What a difference. I'm going back to this asap. In fact, I'm ordering a bottle now. My skin is starting to feel lax again so I can't get my hands on this fast enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

I feel good!!

Posted by Reviewer3328141 on Feb 07, 2011

Maybe because I'm still healthy, I haven't seen any big improvement, but I feel that my skin has been more elastic. Generally good.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Okay

Posted by Reviewer2905597 on Jul 18, 2010

They seem a bit pricey for the result, because I can't see too much happening, after 3 bottles. There are so many good products, that I may be trying other good products on the market I might try something else and try to save myself a little money.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »