EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$33.99

$41.99

Savings of: $8.00 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Please review only when you have used the product for at least a few weeks!

Posted by Reviewer1548715 on Jan 31, 2015

My wife and I already know and confirm that RESVERATROL works very well for us on many levels, including hematological and systemic. What irritates is when people feel compelled to write, "I haven't started it yet, or it's too soon to tell if it's working." THEN PLEASE REFRAIN FROM WRITING UNTIL YOU HAVE SOMETHING TO SAY ABOUT THE PRODUCT AND YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Superb quality

Posted by supplementguru on Apr 13, 2013

I've tried many different brands of Resveratol and this is my favorite. There are not too many choices out there that are organic, and when it comes to Resveratol, I make sure it's organic because of the high amount of pesticides used on grapes. You can tell that the quality is good from the deep, rich color of purple, and when you open the jar you can smell the freshness. Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Reserveage

Posted by Reviewer2644062 on Dec 13, 2012

Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer2791975 on Mar 15, 2012

keep buying this product even through its abit pricey, like the fact is organic. i add it to my diet as a preventitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent! 5 stars

Posted by Reviewer1250334 on Aug 01, 2011

I absolutely love this product. I am in my late fifties and have no wrinkles. People think I am 40, great compliment. Great energy. Will not do with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Top-quality ingredients

Posted by philosophicalcat on Jul 27, 2011

I am trying to avoid preservatives, pesticides etc. which might cause adverse effects and lead to signs of aging. This supplement appears to do that, in addition to being great for heart health. It`s a bit expensive but the quality might be worth it. It will take time to see physical changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer1098759 on Jul 09, 2011

I cannot say whether or not I feel a physical difference using this product, but I do feel good that it's from a food source and is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best supplement!!

Posted by Reviewer3233404 on Dec 03, 2010

Finally supplement that can boost my energy. I take 1 in the morning and 1 in the evening and I can see the result in a week. I have more energy and not get tired easily at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

i love this product

Posted by Reviewer2473579 on Dec 02, 2010

it's really work on me it's very high quality my face looks healthy thanks for this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Cardiovascular health

Posted by Reviewer2662207 on May 01, 2010

My husband takes this for cardiovascular issues, w/ the blessings of the Cleveland Clinic. We've kept his numbers in line w/ this along w/ other supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »