EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.85

$29.00

Savings of: $10.15 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by LissiR on Oct 01, 2015

Strong and works well to remove brown spots on skin. Didnt have any problems with this

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

It's an excellent product but

Posted by shirstan on Sep 18, 2015

I'm afraid I didn't finish it like I did the 5%. I just found it made my skin too dry and it stung too much to use it. Guess my skin wasn't ready to go to 10%.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

חומצה נהדרת, מוצר חובה לחורף כשרוצים לחדש את עור הפנים:)

Posted by 5310416109424512625 on Sep 12, 2015

Love it! Winter must have

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Little miracle worker!

Posted by hannahh on Jul 29, 2015

I had an issue with closed comedones on my forehead for over a year+. I tried many different things such as oil cleansing, etc., but glycolic acid is the only thing that worked to make them go away. I am very happy with this product. By the second night using, I could already visibly see significant improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great product, requires commitment

Posted by 5189052797297412845 on Jul 11, 2015

This will work as long as you keep using it, The results are not long term.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

not for all

Posted by 5418357963475153878 on Jun 22, 2015

Makes my face rash

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My favourite product for exfoliation

Posted by Reviewer1692344 on Jun 22, 2015

I'm 30+ years, have some fine lines and combination skin that tends to get flaky. I've been using various MD Formulations products in the past for exfoliation, in my opinion this works just as well or better. I use it every second night and follow with generous amounts of moisturiser. Be careful, apply a very thin layer or you may end up with a "sunburn".

Was this review helpful to you?

glycolic cream

Posted by 5603051181582609781 on Jun 19, 2015

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Slow rejuvenation of skin

Posted by 5226001002469834827 on Jun 10, 2015

Yes, it does sting the skin if you put too much on your face. But otherwise, I think it is helping in clearing off the bad skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on May 14, 2015

Although my skin is experienced, I should have started with the 5%. To overcome this I mix it with my normal face cream and have no issue wearing it overnight. I can wear the full 10% for maybe 10 minutes. Your skin will tighten up, and clear up. 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 192 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »