EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.96

$23.00

Savings of: $8.04 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1172432 on Jan 05, 2012

I was looking for a moisturizer with vitamin C to brighten my complexion. I have been using another moisturizer for a number of years which did an excellent job of providing moisture, but as I grow older my skin needs a little extra help. I think within 2 weeks I could see the freckles on my cheeks diminished somewhat and some fine lines started to look less visible. It's January right now and I need to use another moisturizer simultaneously to ensure my face is adquately moisturized, but overall I'm happy with this Reviva cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer2352921 on Mar 04, 2012

I really like this cream. It is my new favorite. I know it is for a night cream but I use it for the day and then put sunscreen on....

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2596713 on Nov 23, 2014

First cream I've used where I see a positive difference and other people have commented as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't realy used regulary

Posted by Reviewer1377459 on Oct 11, 2011

I used it with the other facial oils, which means I didn't used it regularly. So I could not say whether this does any magic or not, but I could say this is quite a nice cream. No irritation nor breakout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reviva products are the greatest!

Posted by Reviewer1757861 on Nov 28, 2011

This is a good night cream for normal to oily skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Alpha Lipoic & DMAE

Posted by Reviewer1741750 on Jan 28, 2011

All these ingediants necessary for the skin.I am 70 years old, wearing this forever, it feels good

Was this review helpful to you?

looking for a cream with dmae

Posted by Reviewer1813543 on Mar 09, 2011

really like this so far it really soften my skin because my skin is dry this seems to really works i use it at nite and was starting to get a turkey neck so i going to see if this will work so far so good and no break outs i give it

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice cream, facial skin too sensitive for it though.

Posted by Reviewer2935846 on Aug 17, 2011

I like the cream, though my face does not. Had a reaction to it, so decided to use it on my arms and really like it there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1380006 on Apr 24, 2011

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total