EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.19

$9.50

Savings of: $3.31 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good & Mild

Posted by hungrymama on Sep 25, 2012

Very mild in my skin, so I have no worry in applying to my baby. This lotion is like ordinary body lotion that easily absorbs,no white trace and no scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very light and no reactions even around delicate eye area

Posted by Reviewer3097799 on Nov 03, 2011

Very light and no reactions even around delicate eye area. I like this. I put it on daily on my face and neck after I put on my treatment products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful as it does not leave any sticky feelings

Posted by 4994210477759800270 on Mar 25, 2013

It absorbs very fast and doesn't leave any sticky feelings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Block the sun

Posted by 5220047063016614790 on Dec 30, 2013

Really good sun protective lotion. SPF 25 feels like SPF 50. Good for the face. Totally fragrance free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Oct 10, 2013

A cheaper alternative to higher priced products, works great on my adult face

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmmmm...

Posted by 4783694428086510429 on Nov 09, 2014

The SPF is not written on the product's label anywhere. This means that I have not been able to trust the protect to provide sun protection for my children. A complete waste of money for this reason and I am unable to recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Misleading

Posted by Merinee on Sep 11, 2015

Quite disappointed in this product. Although the title says it protects you from both UVA and UVB rays, then the reality is that it only contains ingredients that absorb only UVB rays. If you want to protect yourself from sunburn, then it is a definitely a go, but if you also want to prevent skin-deep damage, then I'd rather choose something else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oxybenzone

Posted by 4809191884916671276 on Jun 25, 2015

Oxybenzone is supposed to be toxic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sensistive skin

Posted by Reviewer2334842 on Nov 03, 2014

Smooths on skin easily. Is not greasy and works well on my sensitive skin. Could improve on packaging.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW

Posted by Reviewer2343491 on Mar 11, 2012

Enjoying it. Non oily and absorb fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »