EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.19

$9.50

Savings of: $3.31 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

¡Buena protectora! Pero...

Posted by martaekos on Mar 21, 2016

Con su uso estuve protegida todo el verano del sol, cero quemaduras! A su favor: con pocas aplicaciones tienes buena cobertura y protección, sin perfume, no grasa, agradable de llevar puesta (deja transpirar), resistente al agua. En contra: no permite masaje (es bastante fluida y aquosa), no se sabe exáctamente que SPF estás comprando.

Was this review helpful to you?

Misleading

Posted by Merinee on Sep 11, 2015

Quite disappointed in this product. Although the title says it protects you from both UVA and UVB rays, then the reality is that it only contains ingredients that absorb only UVB rays. If you want to protect yourself from sunburn, then it is a definitely a go, but if you also want to prevent skin-deep damage, then I'd rather choose something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Oxybenzone

Posted by 4809191884916671276 on Jun 25, 2015

Oxybenzone is supposed to be toxic

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

will feedback after use

Posted by 4898332905446574285 on Apr 26, 2015

will feedback after use

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmmmm...

Posted by 4783694428086510429 on Nov 09, 2014

The SPF is not written on the product's label anywhere. This means that I have not been able to trust the protect to provide sun protection for my children. A complete waste of money for this reason and I am unable to recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great for sensistive skin

Posted by Reviewer2334842 on Nov 03, 2014

Smooths on skin easily. Is not greasy and works well on my sensitive skin. Could improve on packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very cool

Posted by 4981559193454987916 on Aug 12, 2014

Smells nice, last long, saves well. Perfect choice for vacations.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5261379821807934352 on Jun 20, 2014

I'm using it for my 4 months old doughter. the texture is light as a moisterizer. odor is gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Block the sun

Posted by 5220047063016614790 on Dec 30, 2013

Really good sun protective lotion. SPF 25 feels like SPF 50. Good for the face. Totally fragrance free.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Works great

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Oct 10, 2013

A cheaper alternative to higher priced products, works great on my adult face

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »