EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.80

$12.00

Savings of: $4.20 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

not recommended

Posted by 4766167127478169987 on Jan 29, 2016

For about three months no difference

Was this review helpful to you?

not that much

Posted by 5374146205483224797 on Mar 10, 2015

not that much the result but smell too bad :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Does'not work.

Posted by Reviewer2477026 on Sep 09, 2014

This cream does not work for my dark spots. I use it more than 3 weeks...

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely Useless!!!

Posted by 4630217359641432010 on May 22, 2014

Used this products for a long time. No changes, no improvement. Useless plus contained a dengerous ingredient. Do not Buy. Do not waste you money and time!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed!!

Posted by 5549571251250451327 on Nov 11, 2013

I'm very disappointed to this product. I've been using it for over a month now, and I don't see any changes. I have been using it every night before bedtime, as instructed.

Was this review helpful to you?

TOXIC!!!! Buyer beware, contains Hydroquinone!!!

Posted by Reviewer2325599 on Apr 23, 2012

I purchased several bottles of this after reading reviews then once i used a jar of it i looked up some of the ingredients.....boy oh boy the rest of it will be going back for sure!!!! TOXIC!!!! I'd like to find a more natural version of this though~~~ Hydroquinone has come under a great deal of scrutiny by doctors and food and drug monitoring boards such as the Food and Drug Administration. This powerful chemical agent is now banned in some European and Asian nations and in Australia due to severe skin side effects such as hyperpigmentation and medical studies that showed possible adverse reactions and toxic effects of hydroquinone. This research includes studies in which cancers developed in rats that were given large amounts of hydroquinone internally over an extended period. There is also concern because hydroquinone is a breakdown product of benzene, a known carcinogen Read more: http://www.livestrong.com/article/107853-hydroquinone-toxicity/#ixzz1steJsyAZ

Was this review helpful to you?

35 people found the following review helpful

Horrible and dangerous cosmetics

Posted by Julst22 on Apr 11, 2012

After application of a few drops of this cream on spots at night i found burns on my face in the morning. It looked like picture on the face - awful red burns were on parts of my face where i put this cream. I couldn't cure these burns for two weeks. Then i decided to use it for body and received the same horrible burns. Don't recommend to buy it all

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

doesn't work

Posted by Reviewer2553230 on Apr 19, 2011

no difference on age spot! not order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Cream itself turns brown

Posted by Reviewer1404366 on Sep 06, 2010

No effect on my brown spots. The cream itself turns darker and darker and eventually becomes brown over some months. I wonder how it can lighten brown spots when it turns brown itself...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Brown Spots Remained

Posted by Reviewer1911147 on Mar 10, 2010

Didn't notice any changes or lightening of the spots, even after finishing the jar, but I wasn't using it on my face; I was using it on other parts of my body that had brown scar tissue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »