EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.80

$12.00

Savings of: $4.20 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works pretty well, but...

Posted by Reviewer2086831 on Jan 29, 2009

After a couple of weeks using this cream, I have noticed an improvement in the dark areas of my skin. However, I have also noticed that it stains my fingernails an ugly brown color that I can't get rid of!

Was this review helpful to you?

perhaps

Posted by Reviewer1022120 on Jan 30, 2009

I can't fairly rate this since I've only been using it for 2 weeks but I love Reviva products! I will say that I would probably get the gel for a quicker dry time since I usually layer my evening products,and I don't want to wait too long to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

recommended

Posted by Reviewer1839218 on Aug 01, 2009

following the directions are key to positive results

Was this review helpful to you?

brown spot cream

Posted by Reviewer2373134 on Aug 25, 2009

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3280891 on Mar 15, 2010

same as the one use for daytime, my brown spot looks better after 3 weeks, I will order it again. san jose

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for your skin

Posted by Reviewer1447468 on Nov 04, 2010

Too early to tell for huge results, but I think it's working just fine. I would reccomend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1867676 on Nov 16, 2010

may wife is happy with it - no harsh chemicals

Was this review helpful to you?

From Finland

Posted by Reviewer1276350 on Mar 25, 2011

I don`t know yet. So little time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good so far

Posted by Reviewer2647299 on Mar 27, 2011

I am on my 3rd jar of this product. Spots seem to be lightening up a bit, but nothing too drastic yet. Has not broken out my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfecto

Posted by 4797698014989608633 on Jan 08, 2014

perfecto

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »