EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.40

$32.00

Savings of: $9.60 (30% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Aug 06, 2014

My mum (56 years old) likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product, worth the price

Posted by 4702841858873312902 on Jun 04, 2014

got it for my mom and she loved. not sure if it's better than salon treatments, but definitively worth getting. one ampule could be used over the course of 3-4 days, so this package lasts for a while. noticeably reduces bags under eyes. it's not going to make you 20 years younger, but you will look well rested and fresher.

Was this review helpful to you?

colagen

Posted by cynufy on Jan 14, 2014

its realy god for our skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin booster

Posted by 5580800225712039197 on Dec 15, 2013

My skin looks so radiant after using this product. I am very happy with the result. Will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooths the fine lines, easy to apply

Posted by 5299572453212643028 on Sep 27, 2013

Also, one ampule is more than enough to apply three times! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2749514 on Nov 08, 2012

I love this product, i noticed a reduction in my fine lines and discolouration within a few weeks. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

5!!!

Posted by Reviewer1540575 on Aug 23, 2012

You should try it (if you are 30+y.o.)

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1795822 on Sep 05, 2011

After one application, i wake up with a smoother face. After one week of application,the lines one the face seem lesser, more plump out, more radiant. Definately works, I wld recommend this to those that has important event(wedding, photo shoot, etc) to use this for a week prior to the event.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Collagen and Elastin Ampules - worth it....

Posted by Reviewer2434686 on Jun 15, 2010

Have been using these for several years...love it! Add to your lotions, creams, or use in your homemade facial. They really works over time. Promise. I really believe in this or would not keep ordering! This is really a good price too for these ampules.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Collagen Ampules

Posted by Reviewer2453756 on Jan 08, 2010

This is wonderful for smoothing your skin, use maybe 4 ampules once a month. Non-greasy, quick drying and perfect under any moisturizer. Am in LOVE with this, a total must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »