EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1795822 on Sep 05, 2011

After one application, i wake up with a smoother face. After one week of application,the lines one the face seem lesser, more plump out, more radiant. Definately works, I wld recommend this to those that has important event(wedding, photo shoot, etc) to use this for a week prior to the event.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Collagen and Elastin Ampules - worth it....

Posted by Reviewer2434686 on Jun 15, 2010

Have been using these for several years...love it! Add to your lotions, creams, or use in your homemade facial. They really works over time. Promise. I really believe in this or would not keep ordering! This is really a good price too for these ampules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer1022120 on Jan 20, 2009

I've used this for one week and have been noticing a nice difference in my skin. I would say that it looks healthier, love using this and look forward to putting it on at night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Collagen Ampules

Posted by Reviewer2453756 on Jan 08, 2010

This is wonderful for smoothing your skin, use maybe 4 ampules once a month. Non-greasy, quick drying and perfect under any moisturizer. Am in LOVE with this, a total must have.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2749514 on Nov 08, 2012

I love this product, i noticed a reduction in my fine lines and discolouration within a few weeks. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from israel

Posted by Reviewer2435098 on Dec 26, 2011

they add a bit of moisture but apart from that i haven't noticed any results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooths the fine lines, easy to apply

Posted by 5299572453212643028 on Sep 27, 2013

Also, one ampule is more than enough to apply three times! ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5!!!

Posted by Reviewer1540575 on Aug 23, 2012

You should try it (if you are 30+y.o.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

colagen

Posted by cynufy on Jan 14, 2014

its realy god for our skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product, worth the price

Posted by 4702841858873312902 on Jun 04, 2014

got it for my mom and she loved. not sure if it's better than salon treatments, but definitively worth getting. one ampule could be used over the course of 3-4 days, so this package lasts for a while. noticeably reduces bags under eyes. it's not going to make you 20 years younger, but you will look well rested and fresher.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »