EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.40

$32.00

Savings of: $9.60 (30% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Reviva Labs, Collagen Ampules, (Ionizable), 10 Vials,

Posted by Reviewer3008576 on Jul 29, 2012

Not yet use, so cannot comment yet. But the price is very reasonable. Box look ok too. Think should work.

Was this review helpful to you?

from israel

Posted by Reviewer2435098 on Dec 26, 2011

they add a bit of moisture but apart from that i haven't noticed any results

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1795822 on Sep 05, 2011

After one application, i wake up with a smoother face. After one week of application,the lines one the face seem lesser, more plump out, more radiant. Definately works, I wld recommend this to those that has important event(wedding, photo shoot, etc) to use this for a week prior to the event.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Collagen and Elastin Ampules - worth it....

Posted by Reviewer2434686 on Jun 15, 2010

Have been using these for several years...love it! Add to your lotions, creams, or use in your homemade facial. They really works over time. Promise. I really believe in this or would not keep ordering! This is really a good price too for these ampules.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Collagen Ampules

Posted by Reviewer2453756 on Jan 08, 2010

This is wonderful for smoothing your skin, use maybe 4 ampules once a month. Non-greasy, quick drying and perfect under any moisturizer. Am in LOVE with this, a total must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this

Posted by Reviewer1022120 on Jan 20, 2009

I've used this for one week and have been noticing a nice difference in my skin. I would say that it looks healthier, love using this and look forward to putting it on at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good price and good service!

Posted by Reviewer3046836 on Jul 17, 2008

Great price. Super fast delivery!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

May

Posted by Reviewer1706660 on Mar 11, 2008

Very good product, strong recommendation. But hard to store once opened, need to use it up in two days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loretta Woodall

Posted by Reviewer3162973 on Nov 27, 2007

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »