EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$11.00

Savings of: $3.84 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by 5025573209806366030 on May 21, 2016

Some products are just fine, all good , smells nice , almost weak..Nutritious although not greasy.But no wow effect, and among so many other products I kept ordering neww ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

sara

Posted by 4833042855502553139 on Jun 18, 2015

Smell beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

Geras

Posted by 5462334646376170571 on Jun 05, 2015

Lyg ir nieko konsistencija, kvapas, bet nieko ypatingo siaip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice body lotion

Posted by 5386915822429727218 on Apr 10, 2015

I have been using this body lotion for a month now. Up till now, I do not see a big improvement when it comes to the firming, however my skin is very soft. The scent is ok, not to agressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't seen much progress

Posted by Reviewer2027909 on Jul 12, 2010

I have been using the product for about three weeks and I see no real results yet. I love the smell and the fact that it is a light cream. I will continue to use to see if things change!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by Reviewer1325537 on Mar 28, 2011

blends in nicely. nice mild fragance. i have only been using it for a couple of weeks so it is too soon to see a big change/improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it so far

Posted by Reviewer2713613 on Jan 17, 2010

just bought this and like it so far

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice lotion

Posted by Reviewer1155103 on Mar 23, 2010

Nice, subtle fragrance. Not sure if it's effective at forming as only been using it a week or so. Still a nice lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2387245 on Oct 13, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3138974 on Apr 18, 2012

Nice body lotion and that's it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 126 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »