EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$11.00

Savings of: $3.84 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for me

Posted by Reviewer1245193 on Apr 25, 2011

After the lotion skin was smooth and silky, almost has no smell, that a big plus for me. But it's oily, so I will not use every day

Was this review helpful to you?

Una crema sin más

Posted by 4832208753570380572 on Feb 04, 2014

Una crema más... tampoco la he usado en exceso pero noto la zona de los brazos bien hidratada cuando la uso.

Was this review helpful to you?

¡Buena hidratante reafirmante!

Posted by martaekos on Jan 12, 2014

Es buena reafirmante aunque se queda algo corta de hidratación pero puede ser buena opción para meses de calor. Ideal para personas que están en proceso de adelgazamiento, después del parto, para prevenir o tratar estrías reciente o sólo como hidratante preventiva y reafirmante. ¡Tiene un olor cítrico muy agradable! No repito porque esta misma marca tiene otra hidratante más efectiva, sin perfume y con textura, a mi gusto, más agradable de trabajar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ease of non greasy application

Posted by 4782185700589560345 on Mar 08, 2014

I love it's non greasiness and it's so easy to apply and absorption is quick as well. I applied it nightly after shower and before my leg stretching exercise and it really seems effective in toning my legs. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Olor muy suave y crema ligera

Posted by 5498800712319648493 on Mar 26, 2014

Me gustó mucho el olor y que la crema es muy ligera pero hidrata, no noté demasiado el efecto reafirmante, pero para verano o para ir con prisas es muy buena

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried yet

Posted by Reviewer1080097 on Aug 28, 2013

Haven't yet tried this product but I really liked their strech mark cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno pero tarda en absorberse

Posted by 4615619871172388697 on Nov 10, 2013

Buen hidratante que cuesta en absorberse y deja cierto rastro en la piel. No lo he usado lo suficiente para saber si es reafirmante pero sí hidrata bien...

Was this review helpful to you?

Firming lotion

Posted by sdbrock on Sep 23, 2014

It has been only 3 days, so I cannot tell with confidence if it firms my body yet - I will update this review in a month. What I like about this lotion is the mild scent and how it absorbs into my skin nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice and absorb fast!

Posted by Tricia on Dec 06, 2014

nice and absorb fast, the smell is good for me as i dont like flowery or strong smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice body lotion

Posted by uppsala on Apr 10, 2015

I have been using this body lotion for a month now. Up till now, I do not see a big improvement when it comes to the firming, however my skin is very soft. The scent is ok, not to agressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 127 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »