EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.32

$11.00

Savings of: $4.69 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Geras

Posted by 5462334646376170571 on Jun 05, 2015

Lyg ir nieko konsistencija, kvapas, bet nieko ypatingo siaip.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sara

Posted by 4833042855502553139 on Jun 18, 2015

Smell beautiful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

~Seems OK~

Posted by 5718773281844167165 on Jan 18, 2017

Probably need to use this product for a while longer to submit an honest opinion but not too thick in consistency plus absorbs into my very dry skin well so will report again once I notice changes to my skin. Also I believe to help with our collagen depletion as we age I take powder in my smoothies so attack on all angles will benefit as notice my hair and nails thus far definitely improved by constant and regular daily intake

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Una crema sin más

Posted by 4832208753570380572 on Feb 04, 2014

Una crema más... tampoco la he usado en exceso pero noto la zona de los brazos bien hidratada cuando la uso.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

¡Buena hidratante reafirmante!

Posted by martaekos on Jan 12, 2014

Es buena reafirmante aunque se queda algo corta de hidratación pero puede ser buena opción para meses de calor. Ideal para personas que están en proceso de adelgazamiento, después del parto, para prevenir o tratar estrías reciente o sólo como hidratante preventiva y reafirmante. ¡Tiene un olor cítrico muy agradable! No repito porque esta misma marca tiene otra hidratante más efectiva, sin perfume y con textura, a mi gusto, más agradable de trabajar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ease of non greasy application

Posted by 4782185700589560345 on Mar 08, 2014

I love it's non greasiness and it's so easy to apply and absorption is quick as well. I applied it nightly after shower and before my leg stretching exercise and it really seems effective in toning my legs. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Olor muy suave y crema ligera

Posted by 5498800712319648493 on Mar 26, 2014

Me gustó mucho el olor y que la crema es muy ligera pero hidrata, no noté demasiado el efecto reafirmante, pero para verano o para ir con prisas es muy buena

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried yet

Posted by Reviewer1080097 on Aug 28, 2013

Haven't yet tried this product but I really liked their strech mark cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno pero tarda en absorberse

Posted by 4615619871172388697 on Nov 10, 2013

Buen hidratante que cuesta en absorberse y deja cierto rastro en la piel. No lo he usado lo suficiente para saber si es reafirmante pero sí hidrata bien...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell really well

Posted by YamiYumi on May 03, 2014

huele muy bien, de fácil absorción, aun no vi los resultados, esperando ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 134 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »