EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$11.00

Savings of: $3.84 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

the best

Posted by Reviewer2178511 on Jun 24, 2011

the best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't seen much progress

Posted by Reviewer2027909 on Jul 12, 2010

I have been using the product for about three weeks and I see no real results yet. I love the smell and the fact that it is a light cream. I will continue to use to see if things change!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mas o menos

Posted by 5288018705489365220 on Sep 13, 2014

Me gusta su olor y como hidrata mi piel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ease of non greasy application

Posted by 4782185700589560345 on Mar 08, 2014

I love it's non greasiness and it's so easy to apply and absorption is quick as well. I applied it nightly after shower and before my leg stretching exercise and it really seems effective in toning my legs. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for me

Posted by Reviewer1245193 on Apr 25, 2011

After the lotion skin was smooth and silky, almost has no smell, that a big plus for me. But it's oily, so I will not use every day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice body lotion

Posted by uppsala on Apr 10, 2015

I have been using this body lotion for a month now. Up till now, I do not see a big improvement when it comes to the firming, however my skin is very soft. The scent is ok, not to agressive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by Reviewer1325537 on Mar 28, 2011

blends in nicely. nice mild fragance. i have only been using it for a couple of weeks so it is too soon to see a big change/improvement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sara

Posted by 4833042855502553139 on Jun 18, 2015

Smell beautiful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

its present for m friend!

Posted by Reviewer1044456 on Jan 06, 2012

so i dont know what to say- but she used to use it so i think its fine :) and now she wants to buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Geras

Posted by 5462334646376170571 on Jun 05, 2015

Lyg ir nieko konsistencija, kvapas, bet nieko ypatingo siaip.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 132 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »