EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.53

$11.00

Savings of: $4.47 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by 4688405582100063812 on Apr 24, 2014

This is a really good firming lotion, after a day or so i felt my skin more tight. I use it for my legs especially and also all over my body. I mix it with jaboba oil sometimes for added moisture. Also, seeps into the skin quite fast. It doesnt leave a greasy feeling afterwards and the smell is minimal. I recommend this product a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5277683794431758699 on Nov 11, 2013

too soon to tell if it really forms - but great moisturizer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Lotion

Posted by Reviewer2844440 on Sep 30, 2013

No scent which is fine. I belive my skin is firmer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

me encanta!

Posted by 5030172516181693721 on Feb 28, 2014

huele genial y deja la piel muy hidratada y tersa. No hace milagros, pero es un buen producto

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant body lotin

Posted by Reviewer2453250 on Jan 08, 2014

I have used two bottles of this body lotion, love the scent and the soft skin that it leaves. The only problem is that for winter time is not enough for my skin, but in spring, summer and even fall works perfectly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reviva Labs, Elastin & Collagen Body Firming Lotion

Posted by 5327971526907975351 on Jan 23, 2014

It's really awesome firming lotion! Really works ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth skin

Posted by Reviewer1011528 on Jan 19, 2017

Help keep skin smooth and soft, also helps with wrinkles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Elastin & Collagen Body firming lotion!!!

Posted by 4919213062912088389 on Sep 14, 2016

I am in love with this product, it makes my skin so elastic & feeling youthful!! I didn't used everyday cause i don't want it to finish fast hahahhaha!! It is a must have it product for me!! I have used products from this brand and am super excited every time i purchase new product from Reviva Labs cause they are phenomenal. Reviva Labs & iHerb i love you guys ---- your products are just fantastic!! Thank you!! Thank you!! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Un très bon lait pour le corps

Posted by 5435595343973783260 on Sep 27, 2016

Ce lait est léger tout en étant nourrissant. L'odeur acidulée ms légère n'est pas entêtante. Parfait pour la saison actuelle. J'adore!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5274157503768029848 on Sep 29, 2016

It's not a miracle cream but it is afantastic moisturiser definitely with some firming benefit, perfect for the price... Repeat purchase!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 134 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »