EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$11.00

Savings of: $3.84 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Improves contour of skin - smoother skin

Posted by 5685696938055253913 on Mar 11, 2015

Improved skin texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sliming liotion

Posted by 5534698752859287188 on Dec 17, 2014

I love it, because not have bad smell and result appear after one week. Also, iit is so light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4736536765520744218 on Jun 09, 2015

Good lotion very light texture and pleasant smell! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

سومه

Posted by 4643633382912250398 on Apr 23, 2016

ممتاز

Was this review helpful to you?

A fantastic product easy to use

Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Jan 07, 2016

A fantastic product easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

MUY hidratante

Posted by Shorspain on Apr 12, 2014

Sólo la he probado dos días. Muy hidratante, de textura untuosa, ideal para pieles secas. Respecto a si reafirma, no puedo opinar aún, como todas las cosas, necesitará su tiempo

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 4688405582100063812 on Apr 24, 2014

This is a really good firming lotion, after a day or so i felt my skin more tight. I use it for my legs especially and also all over my body. I mix it with jaboba oil sometimes for added moisture. Also, seeps into the skin quite fast. It doesnt leave a greasy feeling afterwards and the smell is minimal. I recommend this product a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing lotion for moms and not only!

Posted by AnnaDav on Jul 23, 2014

After having my second baby and losing a lot of weight my stomach got flat but the skin wasn't in the best condition. I have not any strech marks but it looked thin and old. After only 3 days of using this lotion, morning and evening after shower, my skin improved at least 60%. I'm amazed, nothing I tried in the last 3 years did anything, but this lotion did a miracle! It smells nice, not greasy. I will buy it again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mum loves it

Posted by 4920970422348508814 on Sep 16, 2014

Bought about 10 bottles already. My mum loves it and it did smooth out her wrinkly arms and back of hands. I use it on my post-pregnancy tummy and it does tighten the skin. Its still loose but this definitely worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

пока нравится

Posted by Aminari on Oct 07, 2014

Трудно говорить о ярком эффекте, только начала пользоваться этим лосьоном. Рекомендуют наносить на ночь после душа на влажную кожу. Так средство лучше распределяется по коже, соответственно меньше расход. Впитывается не очень быстро, но если у вас кожа сухая, думаю, она съест средство быстрее:). Долго принюхивалась к лосьону, смогла уловить едва-едва заметные нотки апельсина. С первого "нюха" кажется, что средство не пахнет. Мажу им ноги и попу. Как замечу изменения - отпишусь:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 124 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »