EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$11.00

Savings of: $3.84 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

пока нравится

Posted by Aminari on Oct 07, 2014

Трудно говорить о ярком эффекте, только начала пользоваться этим лосьоном. Рекомендуют наносить на ночь после душа на влажную кожу. Так средство лучше распределяется по коже, соответственно меньше расход. Впитывается не очень быстро, но если у вас кожа сухая, думаю, она съест средство быстрее:). Долго принюхивалась к лосьону, смогла уловить едва-едва заметные нотки апельсина. С первого "нюха" кажется, что средство не пахнет. Мажу им ноги и попу. Как замечу изменения - отпишусь:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Voy por mi tercer bote...

Posted by eltocadordezeltia on Nov 04, 2014

Y seguro que me hago con mas! despues de mi embarazo y de mis 24 kilos de diferencia esto esta obrando el milagro! aun tengo el vientre flacido pero es ya cosa de hacer abdominales pero esta crema para las estrias es buenisima. Seguire usandola una y otra vez!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5277683794431758699 on Nov 11, 2013

too soon to tell if it really forms - but great moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Lotion

Posted by Reviewer2844440 on Sep 30, 2013

No scent which is fine. I belive my skin is firmer.

Was this review helpful to you?

me encanta!

Posted by 5030172516181693721 on Feb 28, 2014

huele genial y deja la piel muy hidratada y tersa. No hace milagros, pero es un buen producto

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant body lotin

Posted by Reviewer2453250 on Jan 08, 2014

I have used two bottles of this body lotion, love the scent and the soft skin that it leaves. The only problem is that for winter time is not enough for my skin, but in spring, summer and even fall works perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Reviva Labs, Elastin & Collagen Body Firming Lotion

Posted by 5327971526907975351 on Jan 23, 2014

It's really awesome firming lotion! Really works ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Una crema sin más

Posted by 4832208753570380572 on Feb 04, 2014

Una crema más... tampoco la he usado en exceso pero noto la zona de los brazos bien hidratada cuando la uso.

Was this review helpful to you?

¡Buena hidratante reafirmante!

Posted by martaekos on Jan 12, 2014

Es buena reafirmante aunque se queda algo corta de hidratación pero puede ser buena opción para meses de calor. Ideal para personas que están en proceso de adelgazamiento, después del parto, para prevenir o tratar estrías reciente o sólo como hidratante preventiva y reafirmante. ¡Tiene un olor cítrico muy agradable! No repito porque esta misma marca tiene otra hidratante más efectiva, sin perfume y con textura, a mi gusto, más agradable de trabajar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ease of non greasy application

Posted by 4782185700589560345 on Mar 08, 2014

I love it's non greasiness and it's so easy to apply and absorption is quick as well. I applied it nightly after shower and before my leg stretching exercise and it really seems effective in toning my legs. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 126 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »