EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$11.00

Savings of: $3.84 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Olor muy suave y crema ligera

Posted by 5498800712319648493 on Mar 26, 2014

Me gustó mucho el olor y que la crema es muy ligera pero hidrata, no noté demasiado el efecto reafirmante, pero para verano o para ir con prisas es muy buena

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried yet

Posted by Reviewer1080097 on Aug 28, 2013

Haven't yet tried this product but I really liked their strech mark cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno pero tarda en absorberse

Posted by 4615619871172388697 on Nov 10, 2013

Buen hidratante que cuesta en absorberse y deja cierto rastro en la piel. No lo he usado lo suficiente para saber si es reafirmante pero sí hidrata bien...

Was this review helpful to you?

nice and absorb fast!

Posted by Tricia on Dec 06, 2014

nice and absorb fast, the smell is good for me as i dont like flowery or strong smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Firming lotion

Posted by sdbrock on Sep 23, 2014

It has been only 3 days, so I cannot tell with confidence if it firms my body yet - I will update this review in a month. What I like about this lotion is the mild scent and how it absorbs into my skin nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell really well

Posted by YamiYumi on May 03, 2014

huele muy bien, de fácil absorción, aun no vi los resultados, esperando ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very thick

Posted by 4968254756874732072 on May 19, 2014

Very thick and rich consistence on the other side it seem it works quite well. I used it in pregnancy and had no stretch marks and as a bonus I my skin felt very soft. It doesn´t absorb very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for moisturizing

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Apr 15, 2014

I'm not sure if it firms but am only 23 however, the other day a friend touched my arm by accident and was shocked by how soft my skin is. So, there ya go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mas o menos

Posted by 5288018705489365220 on Sep 13, 2014

Me gusta su olor y como hidrata mi piel.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5194960610843795683 on Apr 11, 2016

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 126 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »