EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$11.00

Savings of: $3.84 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Elastin and collagen body firming lotion

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Oct 07, 2010

WOrks well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it works!!

Posted by Reviewer1439537 on Mar 11, 2011

my body looks really nice and it smells really nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My first thing from Reviva.

Posted by Reviewer2263530 on Mar 26, 2011

Absorbs perfectly. Good Lotion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3324787 on Feb 15, 2010

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Collagen Firming Body Lotion - Wow!

Posted by Reviewer1387233 on Apr 22, 2009

Thank you so much! I ordered the Collagen Firming Body Lotion - All I can say is "Wow"! I loe it. I am sending a bottle to my mom. Your service is always quick & I always receive great quality merchandise. Your packing is the best! Kandi

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it so far

Posted by Reviewer2713613 on Jan 17, 2010

just bought this and like it so far

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice lotion

Posted by Reviewer1155103 on Mar 23, 2010

Nice, subtle fragrance. Not sure if it's effective at forming as only been using it a week or so. Still a nice lotion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by Reviewer1325537 on Mar 28, 2011

blends in nicely. nice mild fragance. i have only been using it for a couple of weeks so it is too soon to see a big change/improvement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't seen much progress

Posted by Reviewer2027909 on Jul 12, 2010

I have been using the product for about three weeks and I see no real results yet. I love the smell and the fact that it is a light cream. I will continue to use to see if things change!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

its present for m friend!

Posted by Reviewer1044456 on Jan 06, 2012

so i dont know what to say- but she used to use it so i think its fine :) and now she wants to buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 132 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »