EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$11.00

Savings of: $3.84 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

irritates eyes

Posted by Reviewer1361782 on Jun 29, 2012

Not so good, i always had tears when I used it

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye gel

Posted by 5362699221627533667 on Sep 09, 2012

Does absolutly nothing for me. Nice, big bottle but no results. If anything, little lines around the eyes are now more than before

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't buy this!!

Posted by Reviewer3015065 on Sep 26, 2011

I had great expectations for this eye gel, but it is terrible stuff, it dries out the delicate skin under the eye and does not reduce puffiness. A complete waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap and good

Posted by Reviewer2804221 on Feb 24, 2010

Suprisenly works good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent gel

Posted by Reviewer3050222 on Sep 25, 2011

Perfectly absorbed, it leaves no greasy shine, texture, light and odorless. Wrinkles are smoothed, skin is moisturized and well-groomed. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Totally crazy about it !

Posted by chlorure on May 04, 2012

I love this eye gelee !!! It work very well and the composition is quite clean. The price is really attractive too !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Patinka

Posted by 5462334646376170571 on May 15, 2015

Geras, maloni želinė konsistensija, smagiai jauciuosi pasitepus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent eye gel with a low price

Posted by Reviewer2502192 on Mar 24, 2012

Doesn't irritate my eyes, feels nice and refreshing and absorbs quickly. I have to be very careful with the amount of the gel -if I add too much, it creates a thin "film" under my eyes and then peels off. The bottle is huge and since you only need very little of the product at a time, this will last for ages! It is not super-moisturizing so it is probably not suitable for those who have very dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

No es muy efectivo

Posted by Elisabb on Apr 01, 2013

Lo llevo utilizando a diario casi dos meses y la verdad es que no he notado que me reduzca las bolsas, la aplicación es agradable porque deja sensación de frescor, pero ojo! Si me paso de cantidad me salen como bolitas de producto alrededor de los ojos.

Was this review helpful to you?

No me gusta tarda en absorberse y hace bolitas con el maquillaje

Posted by 4663038258124905112 on Feb 08, 2015

Se queda una película horrorosa que se va como goma de borrar al ponerte el maquillaje dejando bolitas por todo el contorno. No lo recomiendo y encima no noté absolutamente nada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »