EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.36

$19.00

Savings of: $6.64 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Just Okay

Posted by Reviewer2057592 on Apr 12, 2009

This absorbs into the skin very well. I haven't noticed any difference in the diminishing of fine lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Some improvement, not large

Posted by Reviewer1598938 on Aug 24, 2011

Only been a week

Was this review helpful to you?

Reviva Labs, Firming Eye Serum

Posted by Reviewer2220511 on Aug 16, 2011

Very disappointed with this eye serum as it did nothing to improve the looks of the bags under my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really bad

Posted by NutritionArts on Dec 13, 2010

A potential cause of extra wrinkles around my eyes and no firming, no lightening of color. Disappointed to say the least.

Was this review helpful to you?

no work

Posted by 4980594402089331853 on Sep 24, 2014

So so, no good and no bad, all Reviva Labs products don't work that good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reviva Labs, Firming Eye Serum does not work for me

Posted by 5312192046456131001 on Jun 19, 2015

I purchased this serum based on its good history of reviews. I applied a generous amount around my eyes morning AND night. After only 3 days, my eyelids drooped which tells me the serum does not work at all. I will not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

miracle

Posted by Reviewer2815513 on May 07, 2010

takes off 5 years

Was this review helpful to you?

Firming eye serum

Posted by Reviewer3280092 on May 01, 2010

I use this all the time, and really enjoy it. Great price and low shipping too

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good one

Posted by Reviewer1726190 on Jan 01, 2009

very comfortable for the skin around the eyes, don't know yet if it reduces lines under the eyes but seems stopping to get more, will buy in the future again.

Was this review helpful to you?

very successful

Posted by Reviewer3097930 on Feb 10, 2011

What color is the swelling in my eyes, nor was the difference. I would recommend to anyone interested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 114 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »