EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.36

$19.00

Savings of: $6.64 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer2833990 on Jan 08, 2012

Very good product for reducing fine lines around the eyes and at a good price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems like working well

Posted by SagitAdin on May 13, 2016

Nice in the winter Hope in summer too Still supplying moisture as needed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really works/реально работает

Posted by Reviewer2985127 on Aug 31, 2012

My mother's using this serum and likes it very much, it really works and removes fine lines. Этой сывороткой пользуется моя мать, ей очень нравится, реально работает.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5102782116622174685 on Oct 23, 2016

Easily aborted, value for money, this is my second purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product so far

Posted by 4724150795183962376 on May 08, 2012

Extremely gentle around my eyes. Need very little product -- good value. Noticed slight improvement, but haven't been using it for long.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Love Love!!!!

Posted by Reviewer3001870 on Nov 15, 2010

I Have been using this eye serum a few weeks now and love it. It does everything i wanted. Ladies got to try it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Sep 21, 2012

good and not greasy. skin around my eyes get fresh and smooth. I use it as a cream, not like serum.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good eye serum

Posted by Reviewer3015084 on Mar 26, 2011

i like this eye serum

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very successful

Posted by Reviewer3097930 on Feb 10, 2011

What color is the swelling in my eyes, nor was the difference. I would recommend to anyone interested.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very light ans soft!

Posted by 4745102446882629647 on Aug 25, 2013

I forgot about crow's feet under my eyes, cause I use this cream every day! It's not oily, quickly absorbed, handy dispenser, economical in use! I recomend to buy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 116 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »