EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.80

$12.00

Savings of: $4.20 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer1815940 on Sep 30, 2012

I ordered it by mistake. I though that I bought a Glycolic Toner but when my purchasing had arrived, I realized I order this one. When I tried this for the first time, I was a little bit nervous. But after using it twice I felt my face is really smooth. I've already used Glycolic Acid Cream 5% and 10%, so it doesn't feel itching or pricking at all to me. I strongly recommend that if you have experienced using Glycolic Acid products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

could be more concentrated

Posted by 4652858417460335867 on Jul 18, 2014

could be more concentrated I think there are too little glycolic acid in it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bon produit

Posted by 4618655374467544033 on May 13, 2016

ma routine de teint , cleaner , toner et acide glycolique

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helped my skin

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Feb 21, 2014

this has a pH of 3.5 which makes the glycolic acid effective. this has helped shrink some small pimples. be sure to read the directions.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Glycolic Acid Facial Cleanser.

Posted by Reviewer3289297 on Jul 18, 2014

So far so good. It is gentle cleanser I have no sensation after using it. I am using this product only once a day - in the morning, my face is clean and smooth after that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Cleanser

Posted by 5132727343015556137 on May 13, 2014

This cleanser is great for my oily combination skin. However, the 2nd bottle is 1cm lesser when I received it today. I hope the bottle that is sent to me is not a return item.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great cleanser

Posted by 4909701624188092287 on Jun 15, 2014

This is gentle for my 67 yr old skin, but still a good cleanser. I'm using a lot of new products so I'm uncertain what is doing what, but since beginning this cleanser my skin is softer. I do still have little teensy tiny blackheads (I can see them with my 15x tweezing magnifer) but am afraid harsher cleansers would hurt my mature skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Riviva lab are the best

Posted by Reviewer2134084 on Apr 02, 2011

Great product and super price with all there products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

oil free Toner

Posted by Reviewer1922610 on Feb 16, 2010

Very good facial Toner, works well together with the facial cleanser

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

feels great

Posted by Reviewer2259175 on Feb 18, 2009

I didn't really know what to expect, but my skin feels super clean and appears taut.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »