EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.20

$8.00

Savings of: $2.80 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Reviva Labs Hypoallergenic Mascara Super Lash Brown

Posted by Reviewer1150573 on Feb 07, 2010

This mascara came really gunky. I looked it up on a website called Skin Deep which rates cosmetics as to the amount of chemicals in them and this mascara is just as bad as Maybelline which is full of chemicals. I'll never order this again and should have looked it up before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reviva Labs Hypoallergenic Mascara

Posted by Reviewer1360227 on Jul 16, 2009

This is a good product, however I don't feel like the description of the color is accurate. It's too dark to be brown so maybe they should consider calling it "brownish black" or "black/brown."

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3049125 on Mar 19, 2011

Good, but you look like a panda when washing it off... I prefer the ones that is easily washed away! On the other hand; this provides great volume for being natural and doesn't smudge, so it's OK for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A darker brown

Posted by Reviewer1525992 on Mar 09, 2011

This mascara was a darker brown than some other brands, so if you are looking for a very dark shade of brown mascara, the color would be right. The consistency was little too thick for me because I'm not trying to build up thick-looking lashes; just trying to add a little color.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best value on the market

Posted by Mary-B333 on Mar 02, 2014

Probably one of the cheapest natural mascaras available, and one of the best. It builds volume more than any natural mascara I have come across so far, and is best after its been open for a week or two. It contains a few questionable ingredients, but still is safer than most mascaras. It does not contain parabens, as some out of date websites list. If I can find something comparable with cleaner ingredients, I may switch over, but I have been purchasing this one every couple of months, for over a year and have been very happy with it. One important note is that the formula is very wet when you first open it. After a week or two when it has dried a bit, it works so much better to build volume!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smudge - Yes

Posted by Reviewer3073127 on Apr 11, 2010

CLAIM: Great Lash Builder that Will Not Smudge, Flake or Clump MY FINDINGS: No flake or clump yet, but it does smudge.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for contact lens wearers.

Posted by Reviewer3299930 on Nov 20, 2010

Doesn't irritate eyes when wearing contacts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best mascara, but it is very cheap.

Posted by australia on Dec 24, 2012

Lengthens well, but unfortunately doesn't thicken lashes. If you apply just a coat or two it gives a very natural but enhanced look. Colour is a true dark brown.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clumpy and smudgy

Posted by MandyEm on Feb 01, 2013

The applicator brush was not great and it left the mascara clumpy. The mascara smudged throughout the day. Would not recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad!

Posted by AlenaBY on Feb 22, 2012

first you look like a panda when washing it off... I prefer the ones that is easily washed away! NO volume , is showered in a current of day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »