EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.74

$8.00

Savings of: $3.26 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it! Great Value for the money!

Posted by 4618264634295053734 on Feb 11, 2015

You can't go wrong. I wear this daily with my contact lens and no problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite mascara!

Posted by winwinwin on Mar 19, 2016

This is my favorite black mascara. Stays on all day, allows to build up thick lashes, the product lasts a long time without drying out and the price is very (!) good. My lashes look healthier now. Perfect! :) P.S. My mum uses it, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Korutherapy on May 27, 2016

Quite a wet mascara, doesn't clump lashes together, nice brush applicator. Very black colour, gives good length and volume

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mascara

Posted by 5012566317236415613 on Nov 30, 2016

I am a make up artist and have had endless trouble with finding a reasonably priced, effective mascara. This is it! No bleeding, smudging or sore eyes and at a great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5060024050714367932 on Oct 21, 2016

Good product and easy to put on. I have very sensitive eyes and I am prone to contact dermatitis, but with this product there were no reactions. A little bit difficult to remove it, though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

4++

Posted by 5444379119621907923 on Dec 06, 2013

This product is for those who prefer natural, effect. I buy a second time and will continue, as it began to grow after restnitsy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helt grei

Posted by Hurrahei on Aug 15, 2014

Ok mascara. Drysser ikke, og holder bra. Litt vanskelig å fjærne m sminkeservietter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, but too natural.

Posted by SmartyPants on Jun 27, 2012

Good daytime mascara. Unfortunately I prefer more dramatic look, this mascara just seems to color the lashes without thickening or lenghtening them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reviva Labs, Hypoallergenic Mascara, Super Lash Black, .25 oz

Posted by EmunaJh on Mar 02, 2012

satisfactory

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It was really good the first coupla times I used it, BUT

Posted by tinatherese on Jan 04, 2012

then it started to get lumpy and dry...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 289 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »