EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.20

$8.00

Savings of: $2.80 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice mascara

Posted by 4671534892770076007 on Aug 15, 2014

this is a very good mascare, its very thing but layers good and keeps lashes soft:) only bad thing is that its a bit hard to get off

Was this review helpful to you?

Gros bof

Posted by 5629633636391775906 on Aug 05, 2014

Non je rachète pas aucun volume

Was this review helpful to you?

Best natural mascara I've tried

Posted by 5619494590743265911 on Jul 30, 2014

Love the cost, the ingredients and the effect it gives to the lashes. It is not waterproof, so it does smudge a bit by the end of the day, but that doesn't bother me that much. I have repurchased this numerous times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno

Posted by 5204998758576861832 on Jul 08, 2014

si es bueno, aunque el cepillo aun no me convence mucho

Was this review helpful to you?

its okay

Posted by 4722760911967884438 on Jun 23, 2014

I thought this was great after reading the reviews but its not my favorite,it looks more natural as if u did not put any thing

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4934699298240439381 on Jun 20, 2014

Gave this a go for the first time and have liked it. A little thicker than the Physicians formula organic mascara which is what I like. Seems good quality and lasts all day. WIll purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely hypoallergenic

Posted by 5497911713212157390 on Jun 15, 2014

I gave it to my daughter who is pretty much allergic to anything. She used it and said it felt really nice and didn't create any allergenic responses.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5248369351794158611 on May 28, 2014

Bad mascara. I don't like it. It does not effect except making my lash clump together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my fave.

Posted by HealthHelp4U on May 01, 2014

This is an okay mascara...not my fave. It is a bit oily. A little hard to put a second coat. But for the price it can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mi mascara de pestañas diaria

Posted by 5224708854477787363 on Apr 23, 2014

No deja grumos, no es waterproof (no uso productos resistentes al agua) pero deja un acabado muy muy bueno. Para un uso diario sin complicaciones es perfecta! Repetiré seguro!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 275 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »