EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.20

$8.00

Savings of: $2.80 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best natural mascara

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

This makes beautiful eyelashes, and doesnt irritate my eyes. Perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lasting Mascara

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

Does not drip and last all day. Comfy too. Recommended A++ Does its job and quite a steal for its price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for everyday make up.

Posted by doppelganger on Jul 29, 2013

This is the only non waterproof mascara that hasn't smudged on me.Leaves the lashes soft and light! I love this, I would absolutely and definitely repurchuse! It is a HG product and really gives you long fanned eye-lashes. I highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awsome

Posted by Reviewer3310425 on Nov 02, 2012

I am super sensative to everything. I love this product. Easy to apply. Does not clump up. Its great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite mascara!

Posted by winwinwin on Mar 19, 2016

This is my favorite black mascara. Stays on all day, allows to build up thick lashes, the product lasts a long time without drying out and the price is very (!) good. My lashes look healthier now. Perfect! :) P.S. My mum uses it, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Korutherapy on May 27, 2016

Quite a wet mascara, doesn't clump lashes together, nice brush applicator. Very black colour, gives good length and volume

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

4++

Posted by 5444379119621907923 on Dec 06, 2013

This product is for those who prefer natural, effect. I buy a second time and will continue, as it began to grow after restnitsy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helt grei

Posted by Hurrahei on Aug 15, 2014

Ok mascara. Drysser ikke, og holder bra. Litt vanskelig å fjærne m sminkeservietter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It was really good the first coupla times I used it, BUT

Posted by tinatherese on Jan 04, 2012

then it started to get lumpy and dry...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reviva Labs, Hypoallergenic Mascara, Super Lash Black, .25 oz

Posted by EmunaJh on Mar 02, 2012

satisfactory

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 280 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »