EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.20

$8.00

Savings of: $2.80 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for everyday make up.

Posted by doppelganger on Jul 29, 2013

This is the only non waterproof mascara that hasn't smudged on me.Leaves the lashes soft and light! I love this, I would absolutely and definitely repurchuse! It is a HG product and really gives you long fanned eye-lashes. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best natural mascara

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

This makes beautiful eyelashes, and doesnt irritate my eyes. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awsome

Posted by Reviewer3310425 on Nov 02, 2012

I am super sensative to everything. I love this product. Easy to apply. Does not clump up. Its great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mascara

Posted by healthydoesit on Oct 10, 2013

I'm happy with this mascara. I love that it's very dark and lasts a long time. Wish it were a bit thicker, but no big deal. I would order it again. Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

4++

Posted by 5444379119621907923 on Dec 06, 2013

This product is for those who prefer natural, effect. I buy a second time and will continue, as it began to grow after restnitsy

Was this review helpful to you?

Helt grei

Posted by Hurrahei on Aug 15, 2014

Ok mascara. Drysser ikke, og holder bra. Litt vanskelig å fjærne m sminkeservietter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, but too natural.

Posted by SmartyPants on Jun 27, 2012

Good daytime mascara. Unfortunately I prefer more dramatic look, this mascara just seems to color the lashes without thickening or lenghtening them.

Was this review helpful to you?

It was really good the first coupla times I used it, BUT

Posted by tinatherese on Jan 04, 2012

then it started to get lumpy and dry...

Was this review helpful to you?

Reviva Labs, Hypoallergenic Mascara, Super Lash Black, .25 oz

Posted by EmunaJh on Mar 02, 2012

satisfactory

Was this review helpful to you?

Reviva Labs, Hypoallergenic Mascara, Super Lash Black, .25 oz

Posted by Reviewer1970799 on May 10, 2012

very natural look, too natural. it's not give me enough length or volume

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 276 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »