EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.11

$14.00

Savings of: $4.89 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very easy to absorb

Posted by 5464603198075944861 on May 02, 2016

my skin absorbs the product right away and feel moisturized instantly, great product will keep buying it

Was this review helpful to you?

Its a mirracle!

Posted by 4907266672761148186 on Feb 22, 2016

If you do not mind a bit sticky left overs on you face, you need to try this gel. I love it, as it really works on the skin. A rich formula, hydrates. I have already used two jars. So far, it is my go to night cream for winter time. BTW, I do not use any cream on top. After the serum, the gel works so well just by itself!

Was this review helpful to you?

a friend of mine recommended, I bought this and don't regret!

Posted by 5482891981101038269 on Jan 21, 2016

for people with dry skin like mine, it's A SOLUTION! I apply two times a day, skin looks healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Recommended!

Posted by 5364883629765063401 on Sep 15, 2015

In my mind, I expect the gel texture should be lighter and not sticky. But this gel is sticky and the skin seems difficult to soak up the gel as well as moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Like it

Posted by GiedreBP on May 25, 2015

This is my second bottle. I like this night gel. It is clear, no smell. When I notice that my skin needs to be moistured more I use this night gel before the night cream for week or two. I really feel the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

BUENA CREMA.

Posted by 5573840127467763697 on Mar 06, 2015

La verdad es que desde el primer momento la crema me sorprendió, ya que es como un gel ( o yo no leí bien el prospecto). Se absorbe muy bien y a mi no me deja sensación grasa en la piel. Yo la voy intercalando, un día la crema y otro día algún aceite de los que tengo por casa. Volveré a repetir sin dudarlo con esta crema.

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELENT

Posted by 5234495643497362957 on Feb 11, 2015

excelent quality, visible effects in two months

Was this review helpful to you?

Reviva Labs, Intercell, Hyaluronic Acid Night Gel

Posted by 5400597541816576412 on Dec 01, 2014

Honestly, the product doesn't do anything for my skin. But its easily absorbed. I wont buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Gel

Posted by 5066746472860610318 on Nov 18, 2014

Es gel gel, me tarda mucho en penetrar y luego se queda pringui. Asi que se la di a mi madre que ella lo usa todo

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

envase deficiente

Posted by 5402904030551512218 on Nov 08, 2014

es una buena crema, sin embargo el envase debería ser mejor

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »