EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.36

$19.00

Savings of: $6.64 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Microdermaabrasión Pomegranate Scrub

Posted by roxbis on Oct 10, 2014

Un aprobado rotundo! Es un exfoliante fino, textura gel, muy eficaz pero no agresivo... claro que la textura de mi piel es gruesa y no me hacen mella todos los exfoliantes. Tiene unos gránulos muy finos, blancos, que arrastran las células muertas de la piel eficazmente. Y no deja la piel seca ni tirante. Me ha gustado mucho. Si te ha sido útil mi comentario, dale al botón! Gracias

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Product

Posted by 5419106161108639954 on May 19, 2014

It really makes the skin feel smoother and polished. I love it and will purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Could use a little more scrubbiness

Posted by Reviewer2279538 on Aug 07, 2009

It's more like a moisturizing cleanser than a microdermabrasion scrub.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awsome

Posted by Reviewer3310425 on Nov 02, 2012

Small plentiful abrasives. Really does polish the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bom!

Posted by anacard on Oct 30, 2013

Reduz os poros e deixa a pele mais bonita, com cravos disfarçados.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good alternative to more expensive products

Posted by 5147737766169816865 on Apr 07, 2015

I found this worked as well as a much more expensive product I had used in the past .

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice scrub

Posted by 4627629258707621437 on Jul 21, 2015

used it last night, the beads are very fine, my skin felt really smooth and soft, and brightened my skin. this morning after I washed my face my skin still felt very soft and fresh. my only complaint is that it doesn't smell that great, I think its because its not perfumed (?), but the smell is not overwhelming and doesn't linger.overall I do recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

very fine and refining scrub

Posted by Katarinatan on Jan 01, 2016

This scrub reminds me of the expensive version made by La Mer. This scrub is very affordable and contains v fine scrubs tat really evens out my skin bums and helps w better absorption of my skincare pdts

Was this review helpful to you?

did nothing for me.

Posted by Reviewer2135923 on Sep 21, 2012

having read all the rave reviews about this product I thought i'd give it a go. I was looking for an alternative to derma e microdermabrasion which is nowhere near as good as it used to be years ago. i thought this sounded good. having tried it, it did not create any spectacular results. I will not be buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft skin

Posted by Aderyn on Jun 19, 2016

It doesn't smell great but it does the trick. It's gentle yet amazing when it comes to results. Skin is super soft after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »