EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.09

$4.75

Savings of: $1.66 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 5132418552055730540 on Jul 07, 2013

Very good soap. It has a pleasant smell of oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great soap

Posted by Reviewer3725670 on Aug 29, 2012

Очень мягкое мылко, прекрасно увлажняет сухую кожу, нежно отшелушивает. В нем кусочки овсяных хлопьев. Тонкий ненавязчивый аромат, само мыло желтого цвета. Я давно за ним гонялась, его всё время нет в наличии! A very mild soap, beautifully moisturizes the skin, gently exfoliates. It slices of oatmeal. The thin unobtrusive flavor, very yellow soap. I've been chasing after him, he kept out of stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Soap

Posted by Reviewer1636708 on Mar 23, 2012

The best soap I have ever used! My skin is so clean and it does not make my skin dry at all. While using this soap I do not need to use any masque or scrabs. The best soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Reviva Labs, Oatmeal Soap

Posted by Reviewer2963503 on Jan 05, 2012

Suitable for my skin, nice smell. I will still buy

Was this review helpful to you?

clean and soft

Posted by Reviewer1711211 on Nov 23, 2011

A lot of foam from very little soap. Tender classic fragrance. Good clean, very econoсal - my husband use it for about 1.5 months and it used for 1/3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good soap, excellent value

Posted by Reviewer1229763 on May 01, 2011

I've come to love almost everything from Reviva Labs. This oatmeal soap is moisturizing without leaving you feeling oily, plus it is very gently exfoliating. It also lasts pretty long, making it a good value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2375197 on Mar 11, 2011

The pleasant smell and good scrub

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2695879 on Dec 01, 2009

Wonderful smell, great cleaning power. My son loves it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product ! ! !

Posted by Reviewer2890007 on Jul 10, 2009

This is a great soap for Psoriasis,Eczema,& other similar skin conditions, it relieves the itching & dries it up. (Not good on raw or open skin,it burns) This soap has a wonderful smell, like cinnamon, & leaves your skin feeling so soft !

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

oatmeal soap

Posted by Reviewer2360257 on Feb 03, 2009

Daughter has eczema and this is the best soap to use we love it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »