EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.76

$15.00

Savings of: $5.24 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Spot treatment

Posted by Reviewer2549098 on Jun 19, 2009

Pretty good spot treatment. I wouldn't use it over my entire face though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works fairly well.

Posted by JenniferAyers on Jan 25, 2011

I purchased this for my acne and oiliness. It helps dry up the oil but didn't so much for the acne. It seems to be a really good product and I would purchase it again. A little bit goes a long way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by 5120190742438192464 on Mar 22, 2016

It is no miracle product, it does not make my skin less oily, but still, I like the way it leaves my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Normal

Posted by 5354768370005635683 on Oct 01, 2016

Mask is good but smell could be better,didn't like smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by oksana on Feb 10, 2012

I recommend to those who have problem skin. Cleans and tightens the pores are well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and tingling

Posted by Reviewer2258923 on Oct 16, 2013

Feels nice on the skin, refreshing. Doesn't know if it helps my problemskin, but my skin feels clean and fresh afterwards.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A little drying but nice

Posted by 4806643745682439184 on Feb 12, 2014

This mask has a very nice consistency, it's very thick and easy to apply. It is a little drying if you put it on your whole face, so I just use it on oilier areas; chin, nose, forehead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth the buy

Posted by 5000494905466235216 on Dec 11, 2014

It's non drying and it does help to deep clean my pores. The price is reasonable too. Will repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total