EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.80

$4.00

Savings of: $1.20 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Won't buy it again

Posted by 5509534057590642410 on Nov 27, 2012

I didn't know it contained oxybenzone which could irritate skin. I bought it for under eye moisturizer, but I couldn't help but worry every time I use since eye area is the most sensitive part of my skin. I would rather choose to smear on an unscented organic lip balm from Badger's or Madre bees'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not recommended!

Posted by Reviewer1590074 on Jul 15, 2013

Contains oxybenzone! (Search the web, if you are not familiar with this ingredient.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not buying again

Posted by anntarino on Nov 20, 2013

Too heavy for the eyes, ok for the lips, nothing special, just like an average lip balm. Leaves a greasy wax feel on the skin, smells 'funny'. The stick falls off almost immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't buy this

Posted by 4932302276632859300 on Mar 21, 2014

I ordered three of this and they arrived damaged ! Save your money ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Bit smelly

Posted by username161 on Jan 18, 2012

Has chemicals Didn't really like it on my lips/face Definitely goes on smooth and soft though, and the smell isn't strong like carmex etc. Just not for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like it at all!

Posted by 5165675361940750082 on Sep 23, 2013

This products is a vaste of money. Smells like something you don't want to put on your skin and is lower quality than an average lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a good product

Posted by Reviewer1712089 on Jul 06, 2013

This product is too chemical smelling and tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like it at all!

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Jul 19, 2016

Contains oxybenzone!

Was this review helpful to you?

E Stick - Broken

Posted by 4761664778793964210 on Jun 20, 2013

Damage

Was this review helpful to you?

not necessary to buy

Posted by FrauMarple on Oct 19, 2014

Die Konsistenz des Stiftes ist zu weich und klebte zermatscht an der Hülle. Außerdem würde ich mir den Stift wegen der Inhaltsstoffe nicht mehr kaufen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »