EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.80

$4.00

Savings of: $1.20 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A must-have for those with dry lips

Posted by aSolitaryCyclist on May 19, 2013

Smooth texture, easy to apply and really helps against dry lips! Unfortunately, it smells a little musty.// Smidig konsistens, lätt att stryka på och hjälper verkligen mot torra läppar! Tyvärr luktar den lite unket.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value, use it every day!

Posted by LantauMama on Sep 05, 2013

This is so very convenient - I use it on my lips, and under my eyes, and even on my elbows! It's cheap and small and easy to carry with me every day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5614787201307353460 on Sep 25, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth texture

Posted by Reviewer2466166 on Sep 15, 2013

Love this product... Man, this has got to be the cheapest yet most rejuvenating lip balm for my lips. Trust me, my lips are quite dry and they usually need to be reapplied every two hrs, but wow with Reviva Labs product, I'd say now every 4~5 hrs! Must try and must buy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamins!!

Posted by 5731367174885186074 on Sep 17, 2013

very good if you have little wrinkles, and if your lips get dry, especially good for winter care.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best lip conditioner

Posted by 5303732884651689702 on Nov 08, 2013

this stuff is amazing, I've already ordered another on so I can have one in my bag and one at home.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5658988038001024723 on Jul 20, 2014

Helped me with my dry lips and was a great eye treatment at night. Also was very good ubder lipstick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5203638836015150865 on Nov 12, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for scars

Posted by organic-down-under on Sep 15, 2012

easyscars easy to apply convenient It E product for wrinkles, scars etc. I bought this to use on a scar my daughter has at the side of her eye. great product, comes in a lipstick applicator so can use as a lip balm also. Very nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer1267803 on Sep 30, 2012

This is realy good product for my under eye and lips. I use it to night/

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 360 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »